Back to Abraham’s Profile

Client Review

Abraham has received 9 client reviews

Highly Recommended Attorney

Posted by: P.D. 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abraham Mathew

Abraham is a fantastic attorney who thinks outside of the box and has creative solutions to complex problems. He is committed to his clients and is driven to obtain the best results possible without limitation. I would highly recommend Abraham to any client for their litigation needs.

Highly Recommend for LawSuits

Posted by: Jose, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abraham Mathew

I hired Abraham 1-6 months ago.

Abraham handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Mathew is very knowledgeable and “help in need” attorney. He represented me for a Lawsuit and handled it a timely manner by providing advice. The highly Knowledge and experiences helped us the case to go in the right path and brought closure favoring us. I will go to him for future legal needs and I highly recommend Mr. Mathew to anyone who is in need for legal help.

Highly Recommended for Personal Injury

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abraham Mathew

I hired Abraham 6-12 months ago.

Abraham handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was in a very bad automobile accident last year and hired Abraham as my attorney. From the start to the final settlement, Abraham handled my case extremely well. He listens well and spent the time in understanding the case deeply. Accident report and settlement can be a complicated process. During the course of the settlement, I had a lot of questions about the various steps and Abraham was patient in answering them. He is very prompt in his communication. Abraham excels in the negotiation with the other party's insurance company. I would strongly recommend him for any personal injury cases.

Highly recommended for legal matters

Posted by: Samuel, a Real Estate client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abraham Mathew

I hired Abraham 6-12 months ago.

Abraham handled my Real Estate matter.

Mr. Mathew is a very knowledgeable, ethical and experienced attorney. He is up front and “to the point” with his recommendations. He took the time to understand what was truly required and important to us. He advocated for our cause in a transaction in which we were going to be wrongfully and severely impacted. His knowledge, practical approach and sincere efforts saved the day and brought closure to the case with a positive note. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone to needs legal help.

Recommending him to anyone who seeks legal help

Posted by: Varghese, a Litigation client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abraham Mathew

I hired Abraham 1-3 years ago.

Abraham handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Abraham Mathew was very knowledgeable and handled my matters with sensitivity. He was very supportive and understanding of a difficult situation and made excellent recommendations which have enabled us to provide excellent care without worry. He handled my case in a timely manner and with great efficiency. I have used him and will continue to go to him for all my legal needs feel confident recommending him to anyone who seeks legal help in any matter.

Practical To the Point Business Trial Lawyer

Posted by: Sean 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abraham Mathew

“I have known Abraham for several years and have consulted him on various business matters. His advice is frank and to the point and cuts through all the clutter. He is focused on achieving solutions and understands business. He calls it like it is and tells me what I need to hear and not what I want to hear. He is not a "yes man" and I respect that. If you need an uncompromising business lawyer, I highly recommend Abraham.”

Helpful and informative

Posted by: Stella 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abraham Mathew

Abraham has been very helpful. He also is very accessible. He returns calls the same day, and calls back when he says he will. He gives sound advice and is very caring about his clients.

ADA suit against a small business.

Posted by: migtig06 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abraham Mathew

This attorney gave us some valuable information, that would help us make our decision, as to what direction to take. His phone consult came at a crucial time, and promptly. Thank you again, S.M.R.

colleague

Posted by: a Business client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Abraham Mathew

Abraham handled my Business matter.

I am an attorney who occasionally runs into a business litigation problem I need to refer out to a knowledgeable colleague. Abraham Mathew is at the top of my list for litigation referrals because he is knowledgeable, client-friendly, creative and successful.