Steven J. Klearman’s Reviews

Steven J. Klearman

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Look no further!! Steve Klearman is the BEST at what he does!!

    Posted by Stephanie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I were rear-ended by another car. From the moment we met Steve, and his staff, we felt completely comfortable with him. Steve worked tirelessly on both of our cases. He or his staff were always in constant contact with us. We were able to see all the medical professionals we needed to so that our bodies would be healed. However, it was Steve and his staff that gave us back our piece of mind. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Steve, and his team, but to just say, "Thank you so much!!" So if anyone out there that might be reading this has gone through something like we did, or you've sustained any type of personal injury I hope that Steve Klearman is your first, and only, choice to represent you.

  2. Professional, Real, Honest

    Posted by Joni,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.

    Steve, Laura and their staff are very professional, hard working and will get you the best results possible. I would put my trust in them again if I needed strong legal support and advice.

  3. Vanagon accident of 9/28/2012

    Posted by Jeff,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.

    I suffered injuries in an auto accident that was someone else's fault. My Vanagon was also badly damaged. First I went to a different attorney who didn't do anything but waste my time, and didn't even have a file created for me! So then I went to see Steve Klearman. First he got my vehicle damages settled in very short order, and for an amount that was extremely fair! I was really pleased about that. Getting my medical damages settled took a lot longer. But when it was finally settled, I was very happy that Steve had taken the time and worked so hard to make sure I got a fair deal. Overall, I was really impressed with Steve and his staff. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

  4. Extremely Pleased and Thankful They Were on my Side...

    Posted by Cleveland R., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to Mr. Steven Klearman and his entire staff. They are truly a law firm that is willing and eager from the first consultation to do all they possibly can to comfort and accomodate their clients. As a client of Mr. Klearman & Associates I am extremely pleased and thankful to have had them on my side.

  5. Gracias por su ayuda.

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Klearman worked on my case as told. Him and his team were always ahead of the case and always returned my calls in a prompt and efficient way. Thanks, EC

  6. Thank you Steven J Klearman

    Posted by terry, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Having never been through anything like this before , Mr Klearman certainly made me feel at ease. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a stand up attorney! Mr Klearman and his wonderful staff were very kind and I would go to him again if I ever needed

  7. Mr.Klearman and staff are the best..

    Posted by Jesse Welsh, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Klearman and his staff were beyond helpful in my case. They kept me informed and up to date with what was happening in my case at all times. Making sure all exspences were paid , and were very knowlegdeable with my case. Klearman is very perfessional, and straight to the point. He get's the job done. I'm extreamly satisfied with my case's outcome . Thank you so much Klearman and staff!!.

  8. Best Personal Injury Lawyer

    Posted by Dani, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.
    • I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Klearman is amazing. He took my case on when no on else would. It was not a high payout type of case, but he never made me feel that way. He and his great staff kept me from going into debt and made the party responsible pay a fair settlement. Thanks again!

  9. Great Reno Attorney

    Posted by Mary, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Steve Klearman and his staff have been extremely helpful to me in the duration of my auto injury case. After my accident, I called and was seen almost immediately. They accommodated my two year old son while my options were discussed. I have referred other cases to them. Steve Klearman is professional, witty, and straight to the point. He is a no-nonsense kind of guy. I can see why he's very popular in the Reno area. If I need and attorney in the future, I will call Steve.

  10. First-Class Legal Help

    Posted by Doug, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Klearman.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Steve is a fighter. He won my trial and got me a six-figure result and exceeded my expectations. Steve Klearman will get your financial life put back together after an accident. First-class legal help and results.

775-323-3700