Maysoun Akram Fletcher’s Reviews

Maysoun Akram Fletcher

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Extremely Caring and Professional

    Posted by Dawn, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Maysoun handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Maysoun Fletcher assisted my family during one of the most critical times in our lives...my brother had only a few days to live. I found her at the last minute through a friend. When I called, she came immediately to my side and gently guided me through. I don't know what I would have done without her.

  2. A caring and compassionate attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Maysoun handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    She is a great attorney. I felt like someone from my family is helping me. She was very calm and assured me of positive results and surely results were in my favor. I highly recommend her especially for criminal defense.

  3. Maysoun Fletcher is doing great job. She is the most beautiful and smart woman and attorney. If anyone who needs assistance f

    Posted by Helen,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun 1-3 years ago.

    Maysoun Fletcher is doing great job. She is the most beautiful and smart woman and attorney. If anyone who needs assistance from an attorney I strongly recommend THE FLETCHER FIRM.

    Thank you very much Maysoun and Giselle

  4. Thank you to the Flecther Firm

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Maysoun handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Maysoun was easy to talk to and great to work with. If your found in a situation where you need a lawyer i would recommend her without a doubt.

  5. Very Professional

    Posted by Edith, a Identity Theft client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun more than 3 years ago.
    • Maysoun handled my Identity Theft matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Atty Mayson Fletcher is very professional. She was the only attorney who was able to understand my case. She represented me with my case with a giant bank and was able to settle. She informs you what the advantages and disadvantages on which way to go and she also informs you what to expect. She is always on time in submitting documents and researches. She advises you thru email on a regular basis the progress of your case. If it is important, she personally calls you on the phone.

  6. The Best Lawyer in Las Vegas!

    Posted by Lisa, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Maysoun handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Maysoun and her staff are great! They kept me informed,educated and made my divorce as stress free as possible. They were sensitive to my emotions and spent time explaining my options in an easy way to understand. I would recommend her and The Fletcher Law Firm to anyone!!

  7. Strong Charachter & Extremely Dependable

    Posted by Ginger, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Maysoun handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My son was involved in a major car accident that was caused by DUI driver. My son was in in hospital for two and a half months, and I lost my job. The drunk driver insurance was not going to pay all the hospital expenses and was cheating us and pushing us on the settlement. A nurse at the hospital recommended Ms. Fletcher to me. May God bless her!
    Ms. Fletcher was heaven sent. She fought and worked for several weeks with the insurance company and would not settle for their offensive offer whatsoever. She ended up getting us a much larger settlement then they were offering; plus she worked with the hospital and reduced the bills by a huge amount, and made sure they were all paid. Giving us great relief and breathing room so I can continue to take care of my son. We are very great-full for her.

  8. Knowlegeable, professional, & conscientious

    Posted by Renetta, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Maysoun handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was referred to Ms. Fletcher by a friend. After a life altering event, I had multiple personal & business matters that needed legal actions. Although I had dealt with several attorneys, the banks & contractors were stringing me along. Ms. Fletcher stepped in took charge, organized and handled all my business contracts and bank note challenges in a professional timely manner and made sure I was treated properly. Thanks to Ms. Fletcher I got back on track with my life.

  9. Knowledgeable and Compassionate

    Posted by Dawn, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun more than 3 years ago.
    • Maysoun handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My brother was diagnosed last year with melanoma cancer. One week later , he was gone. Maysoun Fletcher was recommended to me by a friend. She responded immediately to my call and in that very short time, she was able to prepare a trust and will for my brother. She was truly and angel when we needed it most. Very knowledgeable and compassionate.

  10. GREAT REPRESENTATIVE

    Posted by Rhonda, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maysoun Fletcher.
    • I hired Maysoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Maysoun handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Fletcher did a wonderful job for me and I would highly recommend her. She called me back within a day when I'ld call her and answered all of my questions.