Becky Pintar’s Reviews

Becky Pintar

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Finest Attorney

    Posted by Denise, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.
    • I hired Becky 1-3 years ago.
    • Becky handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Becky Pintar restored my faith that really good attorneys do exist. I was the plaintiff in a family law case for several years. I went through five different attorneys who depleted all my savings and then ended the case with mediocre results. I was very afraid to ever hire another attorney! Then I was served with a devastating and complicated civil lawsuit that should have been discovered during my family law case. I represented myself, until finally realizing I needed to search for an excellent business law attorney. Finding Becky at Pintar Albiston to represent me and finish my case was the biggest blessing I've ever had in legal matters. I felt I was in the very best legal hands in Nevada and I was absolutely right! They didn't waste any time or money; they got to the heart of the case and handled every aspect professionally, ethically and economically. I wish I had known Becky from the beginning. She would have saved me tens of thousands of dollars and countless nights of peaceful sleep.

  2. 100% Dedicated To You!

    Posted by Lorna, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.
    • I hired Becky 1-6 months ago.
    • Becky handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Professional, Responsive, Experienced, and Knowledgeable! I have known Becky for over a year and she is a consummate professional. I consider myself very fortunate to have her in my corner. Her experience and skills have helped me successfully deal with several different types of real estate scenarios. No matter what time my crisis arise, I know I can count on her to successfully manage me through it to a satisfactory conclusion. I call and she answers. I have never lost with her at my side. Becky is experienced, efficient, knowledgeable and dedicated 100% to you. There is no one better. Becky is without question - my "Go To" Attorney! I consider her the best in the business. Strongly recommended. LTCOL USMC

  3. Trustworth and direct!

    Posted by Richard, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.
    • I hired Becky 1-6 months ago.
    • Becky handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I consulted Ms. Pintar as a landlord needing to evict a tenant. She made myself and my elderly mother feel like we were in good hands and we both felt like we received value for our money.

  4. Very impressed.

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.
    • I hired Becky 1-6 months ago.
    • Becky handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    What first impressed me is that Ms. Pintar picked up her phone to take my initial call. It is extremely rare today to get an attorney to take your call, albeit answer the phone! She spent a few minutes listening to my case and provided good advice on what was the best option. The advice I might add did not involve substantial legal fees due to her honest assessment of the situation. The fee that she did ask for was reasonable for what needed to be done. I took her advice which ended up working in my favor. I am extremely happy with my experience with Ms. Pintar, an honest and professional attorney. Highly recommended.

  5. Great service & knowledge!

    Posted by Silver State Specialties, LLC, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.
    • I hired Becky 6-12 months ago.
    • Becky handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Becky is always on top of the case and knows her stuff. She works for you and keeps you informed. She has multiple options depending on the situation and gives you the best service. We trust her completely and know that she is always looking out for our best interest.

  6. Professional, Courteous and pleasant

    Posted by Rose, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.
    • I hired Becky 1-3 years ago.
    • Becky handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Becky Pintar was referred to us by our CPA, we had many questions and needs in regards to updating company client contracts, employments agreements, Independent Contractor agreements, Company handbooks, etc, etc. We have grown so tremendously fast, that we were in need of a well versed Attorney that could not only assist us with Professional Corporate needs but personal also. We have never been more please, and with such timely and quick responses.

  7. Very highly recommended, very knowledgeable attorney

    Posted by Tim,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.

    Ms. Pintar was able to handle my case quickly and get it fully resolved. She is quick to act and always available to answer any questions that I had. I highly recommend her to any potential client

  8. outstaning

    Posted by Robert, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.
    • I hired Becky more than 3 years ago.
    • Becky handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am privileged to provide an honest opinion of Becky's lawyering ability. I am a CEO of a multi-million dollar company and she has been my attorney for over 10 years. She has represented my company with zeal, knowledge and in an aggressive and professional manner achieving outstanding results consistently. If you want exceptional legal counsel, retain Ms. Pintar!

  9. Problem solver

    Posted by Rolando, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.
    • I hired Becky 1-3 years ago.
    • Becky handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Pintar fought for us during time of crisis. She always kept us informed about the case and always available to communicate. We highly recommend her legal service.

  10. Amazing!!!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Becky Pintar.
    • I hired Becky 6-12 months ago.
    • Becky handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My husband and I use Ms. Pintar both professionally and personally. She is responsive, proactive, and unquestionably intelligent. I highly recommend using Ms. Pintar for not only ones Real Estate needs, but child custody issues as well. You will not be disappointed.