Back to Jonathan’s Profile

Client Review

Jonathan has received 17 client reviews

Jon Reed, Was helpful and replied to my questions in a timely manner. Helped me settle my fathers Estate.

Posted by: Elece, a Probate client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.

Jonathan handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jon was very helpful and answered my questions in a timely manner. I am located in another State, he was able to provide the same services if I was located in Nevada. I used Jon for probate, my fathers passing was sudden and my father did not have a valid will. Jon was able to help me thru the steps needed to sell my fathers estate and settle his debt.

The Reeds helped me win my case.

Posted by: long, a Personal Injury client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jonathan, Douglas and Daniel Reed are exceptional lawyers. They filed suit on my case and still charged only a 25% fee, which saved me more than $100,000 over a 1/3 fee and more than 200,000 over a 40% fee. When I was involved in a collision in Las Vegas, I did not know what to do. By chance we found the Reeds online and gave them a call. Jonathan met up with us at the hospital that day and walked us through the process and if we had any questions, we had his immediate contact. His politeness and availability won us over. It's been over a year since he worked with us and his team which includes Douglas and Daniel Reed, revealed discoveries that helped win my case. He worked around the clock. He always returned any phone calls or emails of questions within a day's time. He constantly updated us on the case. Anything that he knew, we knew. He spent the time to translate lawyer vernacular into layman's terms. He really looked out for our best interest. We won 1.9 million on my case!

Extremely responsive despite he was not taking my case

Posted by: Tiffany 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I have a very complicated case pending appeal, , even though Jon can't help me because this is outside of his practice area, he still emailed me several times just to make sure I have some directions to proceed. I couldn't image how amazing he would be if he was actually representing me!

TOP NOTCH PROBATE LAWYER

Posted by: Lynn, a Probate client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.

Jonathan handled my Probate matter.

Dealt with a numbers of lawyers over the years and Jonathan was our second attempt with a probate lawyer. First one was full of himself and OVER THE TOP expensive. Jonathan is VERY reasonable, but more importantly...he is REAL PEOPLE! Immediately puts you at ease and you know you are in good hands! Kept us informed and followed through to the letter and then some!! He will get all our future probate business and many recommendations from me!!! Thank You so much Jonathan

Excellent

Posted by: Diane, a Probate client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.

Jonathan handled my Probate matter.

Being from out of state, we needed an attorney to file paperwork in Nevada probate court. After one phone call, we knew we had chosen the right attorney to help us settle my mother-in-law's estate. We were given one low rate and Atty. Reed took care of everything. He kept us informed of all steps. He promptly answered all of our questions and the estate was settled in no time. If we are ever in need of another Nevada attorney, we will definitely contact Attorney Reed.

Positive Experiance

Posted by: John, a Trusts client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.

Jonathan handled my Trusts matter.

We went to Jonathan Reed to have a Living trust prepared. He address are needs and took the time to explain what we needed and why. He prepared most of the documents as we waited and fit us in on our schedule.

A Lawyer Willing To Fight For You!

Posted by: Larry, a Slip and Fall client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Through no fault of my own, I had a slip and fall at a popular store chain. I contacted several "well known" lawyers who refused to listen to my case. Their excuse was that slip and falls are all too common and hard to win; especially against store giants as this one. When I contacted Mr. Jonathan Reed, he willingly listened to all the facts and believed we had a very good chance of winning this case. Immediately, Jonathan provided me with all the medical care I needed. Jonathan was readily available when I needed to talk to him and he always kept me in the loop. The greatest news was when Jonathan called to say a generous offer was made to settle this case. If it wasn't for Mr. Reed's faith in my case and his willingness to fight this store giant, I would have been in a world of hurt trying to manage my medical needs and bills on my own. Thank you Jonathan for believing in me and this case!

Good lawyer to work with

Posted by: Martin, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jonathan Reed worked with me when I was rear ended the accident involved 3 cars, my car Toyota Camry Hybrid, a mercedez and a Honda Fit, my whole family was in the car including my in laws. Jonathan handled the case professionally. Had to make sure that my family is ok from whiplash, my wife, 4 month old baby, and my two in laws. Jonathan Reed arranged our treatments, the car rental, car repair without any issues. My car was fixed on my choice of auto body work chose Toyota Recommended body shop. I would recommend Jonathan Reed due to the way he handled my case.

This lawyer gets the job done!

Posted by: Gayle, a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I needed to have my mother's will go through the probate process and through several highly rated recommendations I hired him. I certainly made the right choice. He was specific in what he needed from me, and since I was in another state all of our work was accomplished through phone conversations, emails and regular mail. When I had questions he always got back to me the same day, sometimes within a few hours. He told me how long the process would take and that's just how long it took. I cannot say enough about how impressed I am with him, he was a pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend him to anyone who needs legal services.

Repeat customer

Posted by: Andrea, a Defective Products client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Reed

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Defective / Dangerous Products matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found Mr. Reed through arag.com after I broke my leg on a defective step stool. He was very accommodating to my crutches and me. He was always very easy to get in touch with at all times, answering questions in a timely matter. I was very satisfied with the settlement. He also represented my daughter and I in a hit and run. He found the 'runner' and his insurance company. Again, we were very satisfied with the work Mr. Reed did for our family. He is a wealth of information and we look forward to working with him in the future.