Back to Phillip’s Profile

Client Review

Phillip has received 10 client reviews

A long time friend who happens to be a great lawyer and has many great lawyers in his firm and office team

Posted by: Michael, a Commercial client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Phil has always looked out for all our legal needs since the early 80's. Being in the Construction Business for over 35 years in Nevada and Utah its important to have someone like Phil and his Law firm behind when problems happen. I would recommend Phil and the Law firm he is part of for any legal issue in Business and Personal

Review of Phillip Aurbach

Posted by: Bernie, a Debt Settlement client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have been in business for over 35 years and as soon as I think I have asked all the question and have all the answers along comes a guy like Phil with a bag full of new ideas. Phil has opened my eyes to a lot of new concepts I’m sure it do to his cutting edge research and knowledge. If you want to be the best, at whatever you do, you need Phil on your team.

Phil Aurbach

Posted by: William, a Wrongful Termination client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Phil's professionalism and integrity can never be questioned. I would highly recommend to all of my friends and colleagues who are in need of attorney services and/or representation.

Review of Phil Aurbach

Posted by: Ken, a Debt Agreements client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Phil has represented me in over 60 cases in the last 30 years. He is very knowledgeable of Nevada and Federal Law. He is a great strategist and a fantastic litigator. His law expertise includes contract , real estate, general business, litigation, appellate.

PresidentNTC Global Holding Group

Posted by: Robbie, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Phil Aurbach and the firm of Marquis Aurbach Coffing are Nevada Title Company and Nevada Construction Company's primary choice when we require the services of outside counsel. Phil is always available to discuss potential litigation or issues that would require his expertise. We appreciate his ability to recongnize our needs, to understand our operation and to provide services that are Professional, Knowledgeble and worthwhile. RG

Phillip Aurbach

Posted by: George Swarts, CPA over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have known Phil for many years and have the highest respect for his work. If you want honest, hard working representation, he is your guy.

Phillip Aurbach

Posted by: Deborah, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known Phil for many years on a personal and professional level. He has handled many important cases for my company. In all cases he has been exceptional in his ability to give the necessary advise to best represent our interests.

California client

Posted by: Cathleen, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We feel very fortunate to have had Phil recommended to us for representation in a very stressful real estate situation. Phil was very informative reguarding our options and how to proceed. He responded to emails if not immediately, within a few hours. His billing was quite fair, not the usual"padding" that most attorneys engage in. And he was a very tough negotiator on our behalf. After having many mediocre results from other attorneys, we can whole-heartedly recommend Phil Aurbach

Evaluation of Phil Aurbach on litigation and contract matters

Posted by: Craig, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Phil Aurbach has represented me in litigation that has gone to court as well as many contractual matters. He takes a very practical perspective on matters while showing tremendous analytical and strategic thinking. On the work that he has monitored other attorneys or work that he has done personally he is very fair in his billings.

Experienced & Responsive

Posted by: Claire, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Aurbach

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Phil is extremely thorough. When I needed his counsel on an employment agreement to meet a deadline, he re-arranged his schedule to give me his input and then later expanded his points with written detail. He responds quickly to all correspondence and asks insightful questions. I am always confident that what he says is based on thorough research.