Phillip Sandford Aurbach’s Reviews

Phillip Sandford Aurbach

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A long time friend who happens to be a great lawyer and has many great lawyers in his firm and office team

    Posted by Michael, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.
    • Phillip handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Phil has always looked out for all our legal needs since the early 80's. Being in the Construction Business for over 35 years in Nevada and Utah its important to have someone like Phil and his Law firm behind when problems happen. I would recommend Phil and the Law firm he is part of for any legal issue in Business and Personal

  2. Review of Phillip Aurbach

    Posted by Bernie, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.
    • Phillip handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been in business for over 35 years and as soon as I think I have asked all the question and have all the answers along comes a guy like Phil with a bag full of new ideas. Phil has opened my eyes to a lot of new concepts I’m sure it do to his cutting edge research and knowledge. If you want to be the best, at whatever you do, you need Phil on your team.

  3. Phil Aurbach

    Posted by William, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.
    • Phillip handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Phil's professionalism and integrity can never be questioned. I would highly recommend to all of my friends and colleagues who are in need of attorney services and/or representation.

  4. Review of Phil Aurbach

    Posted by Ken, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.
    • Phillip handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Phil has represented me in over 60 cases in the last 30 years. He is very knowledgeable of Nevada and Federal Law. He is a great strategist and a fantastic litigator. His law expertise includes contract , real estate, general business, litigation, appellate.

  5. PresidentNTC Global Holding Group

    Posted by Robbie, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.
    • Phillip handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Phil Aurbach and the firm of Marquis Aurbach Coffing are Nevada Title Company and Nevada Construction Company's primary choice when we require the services of outside counsel. Phil is always available to discuss potential litigation or issues that would require his expertise. We appreciate his ability to recongnize our needs, to understand our operation and to provide services that are Professional, Knowledgeble and worthwhile.

    RG

  6. Phillip Aurbach

    Posted by George Swarts, CPA,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have known Phil for many years and have the highest respect for his work. If you want honest, hard working representation, he is your guy.

  7. Phillip Aurbach

    Posted by Deborah, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.
    • Phillip handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Phil for many years on a personal and professional level. He has handled many important cases for my company. In all cases he has been exceptional in his ability to give the necessary advise to best represent our interests.

  8. California client

    Posted by Cathleen, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.
    • Phillip handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We feel very fortunate to have had Phil recommended to us for representation in a very stressful real estate situation. Phil was very informative reguarding our options and how to proceed. He responded to emails if not immediately, within a few hours. His billing was quite fair, not the usual"padding" that most attorneys engage in. And he was a very tough negotiator on our behalf.
    After having many mediocre results from other attorneys, we can whole-heartedly recommend Phil Aurbach

  9. Evaluation of Phil Aurbach on litigation and contract matters

    Posted by Craig, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.
    • Phillip handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Phil Aurbach has represented me in litigation that has gone to court as well as many contractual matters. He takes a very practical perspective on matters while showing tremendous analytical and strategic thinking. On the work that he has monitored other attorneys or work that he has done personally he is very fair in his billings.

  10. Experienced & Responsive

    Posted by Claire, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Phillip Aurbach.
    • I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.
    • Phillip handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Phil is extremely thorough. When I needed his counsel on an employment agreement to meet a deadline, he re-arranged his schedule to give me his input and then later expanded his points with written detail. He responds quickly to all correspondence and asks insightful questions. I am always confident that what he says is based on thorough research.