Geraldine Tomich’s Reviews

Geraldine Tomich

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Estate Planning Client

    Posted by Bryan, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • I hired Geraldine more than 3 years ago.
    • Geraldine handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Geri handled all of my estate planning needs while also educating me during the process. She is very responsive and conscientious - a true professional.

  2. Excellant Attorney

    Posted by Ginger, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • I hired Geraldine 1-3 years ago.
    • Geraldine handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Geraldine is a unique professional with exceptional skills as an estate planning attorney. She is highly knowledgeable in the areas of gift, inheritance, trusts and estate law and her and an excellent communicator. Her personable services and attention to detail are very much appreciated in an area that often deals with complex and sensitive family issues. I have worked with her on multiple mutual clients and she never ceases to impress me.

  3. A must have professional for asset protect!

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • I hired Geraldine more than 3 years ago.
    • Geraldine handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Geri was the best. I have been a client of hers for over 8 years. She guided my wife and I through a very complex asset protection plan . Was very professional, understanding, informative, and thorough. Her advice and meticulous attention to detail proved priceless when unexpected litigation came our way. I can not speak highly enough of Geri. I can say "I know I'm glad she's my attorney".

  4. Premier Trust Review

    Posted by Marsha, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • I hired Geraldine 1-3 years ago.
    • Geraldine handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Geraldine is efficient and knowledgeable. She always meets the needs of our mutual clients in a professional, timely manner. Geraldine is a tenacious advocate for all of her clients.

  5. 100% Trustworthy, Professional and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Joan, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • I hired Geraldine more than 3 years ago.
    • Geraldine handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been working with Geri for almost three years. Geri is tops. She gets the job done! I have enlisted Geri for personal and professional services and she is excellent in both areas. She is thorough; explains things clearly to me; is patient; efficient; personable and caring yet businesslike in every sense. If she is not the appropriate attorney to handle something, she refers me to the best person in their firm who can help. I trust Geri 100% with many important matters and will continue to work with her.

  6. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Angela, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • I hired Geraldine 1-3 years ago.
    • Geraldine handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Geri and I have worked together for several years now. Shes prepared a trust for me and counseled me in simila matters. Shes also helped many of my real estate clients with their estate and probate needs. Geri is honest, fair, generous and very knowledgeable in her field. Shes personable and responsive. I will continue to use Geri for my own needs as well as referring her to my friends, family and clients . I know they will be in great hands!

  7. A first-rate estate planning attorney!

    Posted by Gian, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • I hired Geraldine 1-3 years ago.
    • Geraldine handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My wife and I retained Geri to put together our estate plan. She was not only knowledgeable and professional, but also patient and understanding throughout the whole process. Some lawyers are really good with the technical aspects of the law. Some are really good with clients. Geri is great with both! She has become our trusted advisor and we simply couldn't be more thrilled with her work on our behalf!

  8. geri is a professional's professional

    Posted by mark, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • I hired Geraldine 1-3 years ago.
    • Geraldine handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Geri is very responsive with all the cases we have used her to represent our clients. she understands the issues from our perspective and is easy to work with.

  9. Among the Best!

    Posted by Joe G., a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • Geraldine handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Geraldine is an excellent attorney and works for a great law firm. Her knowledge, experience and follow-through are among the best I have ever seen with an estate attorney. I would highly recommend her.

  10. Geraldine Tomich

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Geraldine Tomich.
    • I hired Geraldine 1-3 years ago.
    • Geraldine handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Geraldine Tomich is reliable, detail oriented, concise, and to the point. She tells her clients what is happening and keeps them informed. She is willing to listen to what you, the client, has to say and answers emails promptly. She is competent, and aggressive, but not a bulldog, and I was extremely thankful with the outcome that she handled for me.