Back to Dale’s Profile

Client Review

Dale has received 17 client reviews

Dale Hayes Review

Posted by: Brian Pasiemiak, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

First off let me just thank you again Dale Hayes for the professional legal representation that you gave. Not only were able to do everything that you promised you were sincere, comforting, and understanding. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone.

Looking for a DUI attorney

Posted by: mcgee_cedrick about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I was charged with a DUI on January 1,2013. And I retained Dale Hayes as my attorney. I was very satisfied with Mr. Hayes's representation of me. And would recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney.

Great Decision to Hire Mr. Hayes

Posted by: Chris, a Partnership client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 6-12 months ago.

Dale handled my Partnership matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

A couple years ago, I met with many lawyers concerning a small business issue. Mr. Hayes advised me that my problem had a quick fix and did not charge me for his assistance. I hired him again recently and was thrilled with his services. He is very trustworthy, is accessible (I emailed with him regularly and even have his personal cell) and the results he obtained for me on my partnership dispute were exactly what I was looking for. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Hayes to a friend of family member.

Hiring Dale Hayes, Jr. Was The Best Decision I Could Have Made

Posted by: James, a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 6-12 months ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was arrested for DUI and had never been in trouble with the law prior to the incident. I was anxious, stressed, and frankly, frightened. I met with nearly half a dozen attorneys in the Las Vegas area but Dale made me feel the most comfortable. First of all, he made me feel like my case was important unlike some other lawyers I met with who simply seemed to be "going through the motions" to get me in and out of their office. From the moment we met, Dale took the time to make sure I clearly understood what I was up against, the seriousness of the consequences I exposed myself to and that he would do everything in his power to defend me against the charges I was facing. After retaining him as my attorney, Dale did not simply take my money and go "silent" on me. He and his amazing staff walked me through this difficult process and were open and communicative every step along the way. In the end, Dale secured me a reduction of the very serious charges I was facing and I am glad he represented me. If you are in trouble you need to do yourself a favor and call Dale Hayes, Jr.

DUI charged and got reduced to careless driver !

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was charged with a DUI last year in April .I was scared didn't know what to do or where to start until I was referred to Mr . Hayes office after my 90 days of my license being revoked . With in a matter of year he had closed my case as a careless driver . I was beyond happy and excited that his experience and knowledge as an attorney had reduce my case, I highly recommend him for his great work .

One of the Best lawyers in Las Vegas

Posted by: Jason, a Contracts client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale more than 3 years ago.

Dale handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I own a business called Sagos Tavern. Due to information not disclosed to us during the buying process of our bar, we were put into a tough situation that could have immediately put my business out of business. Mr. Hayes navigated my young company through the process flawlessly ensuring that my company received exactly what was due to it in the purchase agreement. This was no easy task as multiple parties were involved and it involved some in depth contract law which was leading to fraud. I owe my present day success to Mr. Hayes. If you are looking for someone who looks out for you and your business and not their own pocket book, (by always trying litigation first), than Mr. Hayes is the answer. He is a brilliant negotiator and civil lawyer. Needless to say Mr. Hayes is now my lawyer for all my Business and Personal needs

Great Decision to Hire

Posted by: Jonathan, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was arrested for DUI and was terrified. My job requires me to travel so a loss of license would have ruined me. I met with several lawyers but chose Dale because I felt he was trustworthy. Dale was by far the most educated in DUI defense topics and forensic issues. I hired his firm and was very pleased with his staff and the result. In the end, Dale kept the DUI off my record.

DUI Representation

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I was so scared to have gotten a DUI, however after meeting with Dale i felt in was in great hands. As the case went on i new that i had chosen the right man for the job. Dale was always available, timely, organized, and prepared for my case when i needed him. If i ever find myself in this situation again i will always chose Dale Hayes Jr. As well as refer him to anyone i know for legal assistance.

AMAZING LAWYER!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I made the worst mistake of my life and was scared to death when I got a DUI this past Thanksgiving!! I had no clue who to trust and where to begin. I was referred to Mr. Hayes from a close friend who also used his services in the past and was beyond satisfied as well. I was so worried that I was going to spend another horrible amount of time in jail and was going to lose my license and even worse lose my job. Mr. Hayes was very knowledgeable and I was very surprised as to how charismatic and passionate he was for not only my case but DUIs alone. His staff was amazing and always helpful even though I would bother them with the smallest worries. He got me a VERY good deal and kept the DUI charge off of my record. I would recommend him to anyone that needs representation for a criminal case. Thank you Mr. Hayes!!!

Highly Reccomended

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was arrested for DUI and hired Dale. I had a very high BAC and felt a DUI conviction was inevitable. My employment depends on my ability to drive so i hired Dale's firm. Dale sent out subpoenas and did not stop until the State agreed to reduce my DUI. Dale saved my job. I highly reccomend his services.