Back to Dale’s Profile

Dale has received 21 client reviews

Very professional and knowledgeable DUI lawyer!

Posted by: Francis about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I found myself in the unfortunate situation of being arrested for DWI. Searching for a DUI lawyer in Las Vegas i was recommended to Dale. He talked me through what I needed to do and followed up with me every step of the way. He and his team took me through the legal process and were always professional, responsive and worth every penny. I was in a bad spot and Dale got me through with very favorable results. I highly recommend him for DWI defense.

My Man Dale

Posted by: Kevin about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale in 2012 to help me with a legal problem....he told me what to expect and was completely upfront from the beginning keeping me advised as the case progressed.... The case couldn't of worked out better for me and I owe it all to his professional advice....thank you Dale

I would absolutely recommend Mr. Dale A. Hayes Jr., an outstanding attorney

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

After finding myself in a rather unfortunate and unforeseen situation - facing a case and charges and not knowing what to do next, I found the best. Dale is excellent. I had never had any problem with law. In April 2013, I found myself in a terrible situation that could have ruined my reputation. It was hard to explain the situation to anyone. I was wondering if anyone could see through such a complicated issue and believe me. Dale has a sharp mind and a strong grasp of complex issues. He was quick in grasping human behavior, psychology and the legal aspects of my case. In my first meeting that lasted about an hour, I could explain him a 20-year history. He asked very thoughtful and detailed questions. I was sure that he understood me 100% and hired him immediately. He kept me informed of the case at every step. After grasp, the second best quality is his in-depth research and preparation. He had the facts in finger tips. His third best quality is passionate defense. I believe that if he does not believe his client, he will not take the case. He is a very tactful, aggressive and at the same time cautious negotiator. My charges are going to be dismissed (already negotiated by Dale with the DA). He went out of his way and told me that he would follow up and seal the records. He is an excellent attorney. He is energetic, knowledgeable, sincere and honest. He is easy to communicate with. His office staff is prompt, respectful and efficient. I have no reservation, what so ever in recommending Mr Dale A. Hayes Jr.

Honest and awesome.

Posted by: Eric 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I first came to see Dale about two years ago concerning a real estate matter. Dale spent a lot of time with me during our initial consultation, was very thorough and knowledgeable about the law and provided me with a very honest assessment of my position. I hired him on the spot and it was the best decision I ever made. He was great throughout my lawsuit. I had his cell and was always aware of what was going on. The results were better than he initially forecasted. His office was also awesome throughout my case. I highly recommend The Hayes Law Firm.

Dale Hayes Review

Posted by: Brian Pasiemiak, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

First off let me just thank you again Dale Hayes for the professional legal representation that you gave. Not only were able to do everything that you promised you were sincere, comforting, and understanding. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone.

Looking for a DUI attorney

Posted by: mcgee_cedrick 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I was charged with a DUI on January 1,2013. And I retained Dale Hayes as my attorney. I was very satisfied with Mr. Hayes's representation of me. And would recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney.

Great Decision to Hire Mr. Hayes

Posted by: Chris, a Partnership client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my Partnership matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

A couple years ago, I met with many lawyers concerning a small business issue. Mr. Hayes advised me that my problem had a quick fix and did not charge me for his assistance. I hired him again recently and was thrilled with his services. He is very trustworthy, is accessible (I emailed with him regularly and even have his personal cell) and the results he obtained for me on my partnership dispute were exactly what I was looking for. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Hayes to a friend of family member.

Hiring Dale Hayes, Jr. Was The Best Decision I Could Have Made

Posted by: James, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was arrested for DUI and had never been in trouble with the law prior to the incident. I was anxious, stressed, and frankly, frightened. I met with nearly half a dozen attorneys in the Las Vegas area but Dale made me feel the most comfortable. First of all, he made me feel like my case was important unlike some other lawyers I met with who simply seemed to be "going through the motions" to get me in and out of their office. From the moment we met, Dale took the time to make sure I clearly understood what I was up against, the seriousness of the consequences I exposed myself to and that he would do everything in his power to defend me against the charges I was facing. After retaining him as my attorney, Dale did not simply take my money and go "silent" on me. He and his amazing staff walked me through this difficult process and were open and communicative every step along the way. In the end, Dale secured me a reduction of the very serious charges I was facing and I am glad he represented me. If you are in trouble you need to do yourself a favor and call Dale Hayes, Jr.

DUI charged and got reduced to careless driver !

Posted by: a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.

Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was charged with a DUI last year in April .I was scared didn't know what to do or where to start until I was referred to Mr . Hayes office after my 90 days of my license being revoked . With in a matter of year he had closed my case as a careless driver . I was beyond happy and excited that his experience and knowledge as an attorney had reduce my case, I highly recommend him for his great work .

One of the Best lawyers in Las Vegas

Posted by: Jason, a Contracts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dale Hayes

I hired Dale more than 3 years ago.

Dale handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I own a business called Sagos Tavern. Due to information not disclosed to us during the buying process of our bar, we were put into a tough situation that could have immediately put my business out of business. Mr. Hayes navigated my young company through the process flawlessly ensuring that my company received exactly what was due to it in the purchase agreement. This was no easy task as multiple parties were involved and it involved some in depth contract law which was leading to fraud. I owe my present day success to Mr. Hayes. If you are looking for someone who looks out for you and your business and not their own pocket book, (by always trying litigation first), than Mr. Hayes is the answer. He is a brilliant negotiator and civil lawyer. Needless to say Mr. Hayes is now my lawyer for all my Business and Personal needs