Jason Naimi’s Reviews

Jason Naimi

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Helpful

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jason was very helpful during a very stressful time in my life and did an excellent job in explaining the process of a divorce and kept me informed along the way. I would highly recommend Jason and his team.

  2. The guy you want on your side!!!

    Posted by Jay, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    While going through a divorce with many ups and downs lasting over a year it was awesome to have Jason to help me get through it. Jason is very knowledgeable and professional but the thing that stood out most to me was that he really does care. These things can get ugly very quickly and Jason always helped me choose the high ground for which I am thankful. If you are unfortunate enough (or perhaps fortunate depending on how you view it) to find yourself facing a divorce, hire Jason...you will be glad that you did!

  3. Jason is an excellent lawyer and a true gentleman.

    Posted by Peter, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Jason is an excellent lawyer and a true gentleman. As he got to know me better as a client, he knew precisely how to handle the exchange of information between opposing counsel and me, his client. He was sensitive to all issues and handled my case very professionally. He was supportive and sensitive to the issues in my case. His billing practice and management of my case was superb. I will go back to Jason anytime in case a need arises. Jason is trustworthy man and an excellent practitioner.

  4. Extremely professional

    Posted by Ron, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Jason helped our son navigate a very difficult divorce. He was extremely helpful and profession during the entire process.. The situation was very volatile and unpredictable. He strives to be fair but firm. We would highly recommend him to anyone. We were glad he was our lawyer during this difficult time.

  5. Can't say enought good things about Jason

    Posted by Melissa, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    When my spouse left me, I didn't know where to turn. I got Jason's name from a friend of a friend that had used him and I was told he is very family orientated. The first time I met him, I felt completely at ease. I found Jason to be upfront and honest in all my dealings with him. He always did exactly what he said he would do. He kept me informed of all the dealings of my divorce. I personally feel that Jason always had my best interests at heart. He listened to everything I had to say and think and was then able to reach a very satisfactory resolution for me. I will consider Jason to be my attorney for any future dealings I might have. I also would tell anyone who asks what an excellent lawyer he is and what a good person he is.

  6. Jason is amazing!

    Posted by John C, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was starting the paperwork for my divorce and I had no idea what to expect it or what to do. Jason explained everything to me and always made himself available or one of his staff I never felt as though I was alone. Jason and his staff always had the answer to any question. By far the best experience I have ever had with an attorney. I truley doubt that you could find more exceptional lawyer Jason is without a doubt the best in Las Vegas. Keep it up Jason your the best!!!

  7. Best Family Law Attorney in Vegas

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jason Naimi is undoubtedly the BEST family law attorney in Las Vegas. I have been a paralegal for over 15 years and I have worked on various cases with hundreds of attorneys in town. However, when the time came to deal with my own family law issues, the only attorney I would even consider is Jason Naimi. He is very smart, honest, caring, responsive, and has a great reputation (with judges and counsel). Choosing a competent and trustworthy attorney for your family law issues is critical, and with Jason, you can be sure your case is in good hands. I highly recommend Jason to anyone who needs an attorney, and everyone to whom I have recommended Jason has thanked me and they share the same opinion. I wouldn't trust anyone else with such an important issue as my family.

  8. Looking out for my best interests

    Posted by Laurie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jason has been working on my case for a while now and I know that if he hasn't gotten back to me, it's because there are no new updates, and if I have any questions or concerns they will always be addressed right away. I am confident that he has my best interests in mind and is doing everything he can to help me reach the best possible end-case scenario.

  9. An Attroney To Work With...

    Posted by Danielle, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend Jason Naimi without hesitation. Jason takes care of his clients and ensures that they are truly protected. He is currently handling a case for my friend. She appreciates his professionalism and compassion. She knows that he has her best interest at heart. I really appreciate Jason for providing her with much needed support.

  10. The family lawyer you can trust.

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Naimi.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been working with Jason and his team for almost a year now. I have found the entire office to be responsive, timely and trustworthy. Needing a Family Law Attorney can be difficult and very personal. Jason is sensitive to this fact and treats his client with respect and decorum.