Mario Pasquale Fenu’s Reviews

Mario Pasquale Fenu

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A great family lawyer

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario 6-12 months ago.
    • Mario handled my Family matter.

    When we sought an attorney for a family legal matter, we were referred to Mario - our first meeting in his office assured us that we had found our lawyer. His demeanor was and continued to be throughout the case, the epitome of a professional. He talked us through scenarios, giving sound legal advice, and kept us informed throughout. The case closed in our favor, specifically due to his adept handling of the facts, the law, and the personalities involved.
    I highly recommend Mario to anyone who is in need of an expert in and out of the courtroom. I would retain Mario again if required, as I have complete trust in his ability to provide honest, realistic legal advice & positive results.

  2. Mario Fenu - The difference between a good lawyer and a great lawyer

    Posted by LW, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario 6-12 months ago.
    • Mario handled my Child Custody matter.

    Like most people dealing with a child custody case I came to Attorney Mario Fenu in a state of chaos. Mario’s confident approach quickly assured me I was in good hands and he would do everything possible to get me the best outcome for my situation. During our first meeting he sat with me to make sure I understood completely what my options were and what the best and worst case scenarios would be, I appreciated him giving me the perspective from both sides.
    Mario handled my case with outstanding professionalism and was very attentive; he remained in constant communication with me so I was never left to feel alone. He was able to close out my case quickly and left no loose ends.
    I would recommend Attorney Mario Fenu without hesitation to anyone in need of legal advice or representation.

  3. Proficient Attorney!

    Posted by Shola, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario 1-6 months ago.
    • Mario handled my Family matter.

    I interviewed other prospective lawyers that were referred to me through friends and relatives. At the end, I was confident and reassured with choosing Mario Fenu to represent me in the courtroom. The reasons for my choice included, but was not limited to, his demeanor, intellect, experience and social skills.

    Mr. Fenu presented himself as quite the professional by showing up 2 hours prior to the case and convincing the litigant to a settlement prior to the case being heard. I am still very much convinced that the outcome would have been less than ideal, had Mr. Fenu not taken the initiative to "calm the waters" prior to the hearing.

    I wholeheartedly endorse Mr. Fenu and do so with the satisfaction that he is one of the best Lawyers in Vegas.

    S.A

  4. Very Highly Recommended!

    Posted by GV, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario 6-12 months ago.
    • Mario handled my Family matter.

    I would highly recommend Mario Fenu for the following reasons:
    Mario kept me up to date regarding my case. He clearly listened to my needs and communicated his expectations. Mario is a great listener. He listens with the objective of understanding your needs and not to simply answer your questions. Mario always demonstrated tenacity, capacity, knowledge and confidence about my case. He provided this sense of peace and comfort – I knew I was in good hands!

  5. Got me the Best Deal

    Posted by AC, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario 1-3 years ago.
    • Mario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I have dealt with a few Lawyers in the past and when I hired those Lawyers they would never reply to me about my case.

    Mario always kept me informed about everything involving my case. Mario even went out of his way to look up foreign laws when my case outcome would have affected my work travel outside the U.S.
    The day of my case i was facing a multiple criminal counts and misdemeanors including DUI with 6 Months in Jail, fines...and definitely would have lost my job and probably ended up homeless.
    Mario got me a deal where I only had one count....Reckless Driving. I was speechless, literally.

    I would more than recommend him, I would encourage anyone to at least go down to his office to speak with him about your case. He will help you to understand what is going on, and help you to make the right decisions in your case.

    Thanks Mario.

  6. A Satisfied Returning Client; A+

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario 1-3 years ago.

    If you are looking for knowledgeable & genuinely trustworthy representation, Mario Fenu is the one to call. I hired him almost 3 years ago for my divorce/child custody matter. The case closed in my favor.

    Then a couple months ago I found myself needing an experienced attorney for an uncommon case so I did not hesitate to contact Mario. We finished with court & I can finally move on with my life now but it is a good feeling to know that there are people willing to help, especially with emotional and personal matters.

    He is honest, willing to listen but also gives you the pros & cons of each scenario when moving forward with your case & communicates promptly. Mario, as well as his legal staff walked me through two very difficult times in my life with such professionalism. I appreciate & would definitely recommend Attorney Mario Fenu.

  7. Long due reversal

    Posted by John and Socorro, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario more than 3 years ago.
    • Mario handled my Administrative Law matter.

    We are immensely impressed by your legal expertise and the results achieved by your professional perseverance in dealing with bureaucratic arrogance. The California Franchise Tax Board and the IRS pursued me unjustifiably for nearly 20 years for alleged tax deficiencies.

    You achieved what has been attempted for nearly 20 years by various attorneys and myself. Your stern and cultured legal conduct has compelled these unreasonable adversaries to deal with you as the better legal mind.

    The conclusion of this case has changed our lives by finally bringing the tranquility of some justice; twenty years of being damaged in multiple ways by this issue, with cynical defeatism and threats, has caused distress, ill health and heavy financial losses.

    We are both grateful and hope to be able to continue with a future relationship.

  8. Words are not enough to express our gratitude

    Posted by S, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario 1-3 years ago.
    • Mario handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Words are not enough to express our deepest appreciation for Mario Fenu.

    Our child was accused of a highly sensitive criminal action that would have had lifelong consequences.
    We truly believe it was by the Grace of God that He brought Mario into our lives when He did.

    As a result of Mario's experience, professionalism, and respected reputation in the legal community, we received the best possible and highly unusual outcome that was attainable, for a case of this nature.

    As this was ongoing, Mario was not only there for us to help answer our legal concerns, but also there for us on a personal level when we felt we didn't have anywhere else to turn.

    As a result of Mario's efforts, our child is able to have a successful future without fear of negative consequences, and for that we are eternally grateful.

    With sincere respect and gratitude,
    S P
    Las Vegas, NV

  9. An excellent lawer

    Posted by Sean B.K., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario more than 3 years ago.
    • Mario handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained Mr. Fenu last June for a quite Complacated DUI that it was a very unusual one . Mr.fenu from day one had my best interest at all times although he never suger coated anything and told me what I was up against and me having a prior it did not look promising but through out the year my case had taken an upswing for me and Mr. Fenu gathered the information at hand and ran with it needless to say he got me reduced and I was very thankful for all his hard work and constintly keeping me informed . I would reccomend him to anyone as I worked for many lawyers myself in the past he in my opinion gets the job done and he is honest and will go the extra mile.Thank you Mr.Fenu for believing in me , job well done

  10. Results Oriented Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mario Fenu.
    • I hired Mario 1-3 years ago.
    • Mario handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was referred to Mario Fenu by my civil attorney. He stated that Mario was reliable and very talented in his field. After the conclusion of a successful “dismissed case” I can attest that Mario Fenu has been reliable and prompt in keeping me informed throughout the whole process. As a women it is difficult to find someone you can trust. I would also say he is defiantly talented, strategic in nature ,and capable of providing results.

702-868-0322