Back to Tara’s Profile

Client Review

Tara has received 5 client reviews

Thanks to Tara

Posted by: Brigid, a Mediation client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tara Newberry

I hired Tara 6-12 months ago.

Tara handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Thanks to Tara, for the first time in seven years I have hope that I may resolve longstanding issues with my home. I am so grateful to her and have been very happy with her as my lawyer. I am a lawyer in a different area of practice, so I think I have uniquely high expectations. She has exceeded them and I highly recommend her as an attorney.

Thank you Tara Newberry

Posted by: Linda, a Bankruptcy client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tara Newberry

I hired Tara 1-3 years ago.

Tara handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I were facing bankruptcy and a friend of ours who is in the legal field highly recommended Tara Newberry. We are so grateful to Tara and her staff. They were professional, sincere and kept us informed thru the whole process. We are also thankful for our friend who led us to Tara Newberry. THANK YOU AGAIN TARA AND STAFF.

Awesome lawyer, cool chic

Posted by: Jennifer, a Chapter 13 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tara Newberry

I hired Tara more than 3 years ago.

Tara handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was super scared about going through bankruptcy. Tara made the process smooth and explained everything to me at each step of the process. Tara treats you like an equal.. She used to be a cop and has a no-nonsense, quirky personality. I would recoommend her to anyone going through financial difficulty.

reliable lawyer with ethics

Posted by: mike, a Real Estate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tara Newberry

I hired Tara more than 3 years ago.

Tara handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Tara and her staff were very attentive and helped me with my problems. I will refer them to everyone.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tara Newberry

I hired Tara more than 3 years ago.

Tara handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Great attorney! Helped me with my bankruptcy and went through all of the paperwork with me. She took all of my calls and answered all of my questions - and I had a lot!