Back to Greta’s Profile

Client Review

Greta has received 15 client reviews

Honest & Compassionate

Posted by: Sam, a Family client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

I hired Greta 1-6 months ago.

Greta handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Greta worked with us on a guardianship matter. She was compassionate, very hard working and honest. She tried to resolve the matter without pushing for lengthly litigation as some lawyers do. I felt that she was genuinely interested in helping us vs. padding her own bank account. She was easy to contact, very knowledgable, and had a great personality. Thank you Greta.

Greta is the attorney for you

Posted by: Mike, a Divorce client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

I hired Greta 1-6 months ago.

Greta handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We live in New Zealand. We had a legal matter needing sorting in Vegas. How on earth to find a good attorney in amongst all the advertisements on the net? We chose Greta Muirhead simply on a 'gut feel' from her experience, track record and the impression formed from her web site. How right we were. The matter was concluded so speedily and satisfactorily we wondered if that was normal for the US. Her communication by email was outstanding and you had the feeling she was working on our case only such was the attention given. What could have been a drawn out process was resolved so efficiently we have no hesitation in recommending Greta as your attorney.

Greta is great, so helpful!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

Greta has been so helpful, I had a free consultation that went 30 min longer with no charge. Also she's answered numerous questions via phone and email at no additional charge. I would recommend her services to anyone.

Greta is a great lawyer

Posted by: a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

I hired Greta 6-12 months ago.

Greta handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Greta is a great lawyer professional kind honest and fast alway keep me informed and did the best that she can do to faster my divorce i'm really recommended !!!

Child Custody and support.

Posted by: a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

I hired Greta 1-3 years ago.

Greta handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Greta was my attorney of choice 10 years ago in my childs custody battle. She was compassionate and understanding of my needs and represented me in family court. I was pleased with the results and could live with the terms of the settlement. Recently the custody became an issue again and Greta was willing and able to help. She not only got an agreeable visitation schedule but also got an increase in my child support. Greta is my hero !

Divorce

Posted by: Joyce, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

I hired Greta 1-3 years ago.

Greta handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Was very effective in calming me down when I got angry. Would have been divorced sooner if I had not sat on the paperwork. Very clever in letting opposing attorney type up the paperwork. Saved me money that way. I would recommend and use her again

Review

Posted by: Deena, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

I hired Greta more than 3 years ago.

Greta handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Greta Muirhead three years ago. She was referred by a fellow co-worker and all references were true: that Greta was reliable, assertive, knowledgable, trustworthy, honest and went above and beyond in providing exceptional service during my time of need and life changes. Her interviews and in-depth research was very thorough ensuring accuracy and all basis were covered. She continues to provide exceptional service to me when unique or last minute inquiries arise with quick, solid and informative responses. I also recommend and refer her to others sharing her excellent and personable services.

Current Client of Greta Muirhead

Posted by: Tyree, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

I hired Greta 1-3 years ago.

Greta handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Greta back in September 2012 and from Day One she showed that she had my best interests in mind. I had a custody battle I was going thru and she made sure that she got all the facts in my case and really went "all in" for me. I was extrememly happy with the outcome of my case and Greta made sure that she asked the right questions and pushed the right buttons. I highly recommend her services and I will continue to retain Greta for many years to come!!!!

divorce/child custody

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

I hired Greta 1-3 years ago.

Before hiring greta as my lawyer.. I was represented by shauna hill who who turns out to be very incompetent and doesnt know what she was doing and charges alot and I wasted my money.. Im thankful that greta took over my case and handled my case In a very professional way.. in no time I was granted my divorce and custody.. thanks to atty greta for handling my case.. definitely would recommended!!!

Guardianship for Father

Posted by: a Guardianship client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greta Muirhead

I hired Greta 1-3 years ago.

Greta handled my Guardianship matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I live in Utah and my father lives in Nevada, unfortunately his wife died who was also his guardian. I needed to find an attorney that could help me with the guardianship process so that I could help him. Luckily for me, I found Greta and she was such a great help to me. Her knowledge of the process and experience with guardianships proved to be invaluable. She went above and beyond what I expected of her and her associations with the local court system quickened the process. Therefore, the costs associated with the case were decreased due to less time spent on her part. I can't say enough positive things to describe her: she was professional, punctual, knowledgeable, and most importantly, I know by her actions that she cares about my father and I. If you are looking for a great attorney, she's the one!