Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 11 client reviews

Very Pleased

Posted by: Donna, a Trusts client 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

I hired David < 1 month ago.

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband's parents left a trust to him and his sisters and we needed to find a lawyer to help us set up our trust and other estate planning documents. I found David on this website and called to make an appointment. My husband and I have been very pleased with the whole experience of dealing with David and this law firm who have made this an extremely smooth process for us. He was responsive to our needs and concerns and offered solutions that resolved any issues. He was very helpful in referring us to other professionals such as bankers and financial advisors . We will definitely retain him for any further legal needs we have and would recommend him to others.

Caring, Compassionate, Knowledgeable

Posted by: Laurie, a Trusts client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Grant provided more information in my free consult (60 minutes) than my current attorney has for the past 11 months. His advice could have saved me headaches, heartaches, and (needless to say) money. Although my current situation cannot be reversed, I will be using Mr. Grant for my future trust needs. I highly recommend him!

Quality Legal Representative

Posted by: Lynette, a Wills client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We were nervous about putting our will in place, but David immediately put our minds at ease! He was so good to work with, asking us questions and really listening to our needs. We have had to change a couple things in our will and it's been very easy to get in touch with him and make the necessary changes without any hassle. We are grateful to have had David's help with our will and feel so much more at ease knowing our will is in place and is just how we want it. We have, and will continue to recommend David to family and friends for help with their wills also.

BEST probate and trust attorney!!!!

Posted by: Christopher, a Trusts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Grant has done work for me, my family, and my companies on numerous occasions over the years. He knowledge about tax codes, business, licensing, asset protection, probate, trusts, and other aspects of the law has been invaluable. My family and associates consider David Grant a valuable source of information on many legal topics. He is able to break down complex legal concepts into language we understand. He is trustworthy. We whole-heartedly endorse him for legal work!

Quality Legal Representation

Posted by: John, a Trusts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

David Grant is one of the finest men I know. We have used David's services for both personal trust and will documentation as well as business and estate planning. Through all this he has been very helpful, exhibited knowledge of issues and timelines, and has done so with professionalism and thoroughness. When issues have come up that we needed to address, he contacted us and let us know what was on the horizon regarding taxing changes and was always willing to field questions and when we called him. In addition, David is a good listener and desires to understand our concerns and questions. I would recommend him and his firm to any who need good honest representation.

Exemplary, Outstanding Estate Planning Lawyer

Posted by: Allen, a Estate Planning client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David Grant is a fine, outstanding, exemplary attorney. He is very knowledgeable and we felt that he spent time getting to know us personally and had our best interest at heart. He is very distinguished and professional.

One of the best lawyers I've worked with

Posted by: Darrell over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

I sought David out a matter about 90 days ago. He listened to me describe the issue, asked me a number of questions to make sure he had clarity of the situation. He then pointed out both the pros and cons of the actions that I could take so there would be no surprises down the line. He also pointed out a couple of items that I had never thought about. He's knowledgable and professional. I'll definitely seek his consult in the future and recommend others I know to see him if the need arises.

Superb/Outstanding Estate Planning Attorney

Posted by: JRussell, a Estate Planning client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have been in nonprofit work for over 50 years with institutions of higher education and healthcare corporations from coast to coast.. David is one of the top three estate planning attorneys that I have ever worked with not only personally, but professionally. Very ethical, most rersponsive, thinks strategically and thinks of needs of the family. I have dealth with David in death situations, estate planning annual changes based on Federal and State law changes, and in philanthropy needs. He is compassionate, caring, supportive and particularly focused on needs of spouse and children. I have found David available 24 hours a day, and when something new develops, he thinks about how it will affect me, my spouse and children. David gives of personal time to many "causes" and has served as chair of many nonprofit organizations. He is focused on his clients and gives to them unselfishly of his attention and time.

The Best Trust Lawyer

Posted by: Steve, a Trusts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As a financial planner I have used many trust attorneys over the years to help my clients with setting up their trusts and address their estate planning issues. I first tried David Grant’s services for my own trust and was extremely impressed. It was not a simple trust and it had some complex issues. He has been the most knowledgeable and accommodating for my clients. I appreciate his honestly with and direction that he has given my clients. They have been impressed with his knowledge and grateful for his services. I have and will continue to use him for my personal trust and estate planning issues and refer him to my clients. It is great to have an attorney that I can trust and rely on.

The best Trust Lawyer

Posted by: Allen, a Trusts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Grant

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David Grant is a man of impeccable integrity, he has been very responsive to my needs and kept me informed throughout the entire process. He is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise and my meetings with him were very productive and his did not waste any time taking care of my needs.