Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 7 client reviews

President

Posted by: Alan, a Commercial client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Chapman

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Scott has an MBA and it shows. He understands the law and is pragmatic. He thinks on his feet and can engage in brainstorming which few lawyers will entertain. He also has an eclectic background and understands Asian business and IP. He is concerned about the outcome of all his engagements and is a true advocate.

Very Sharp

Posted by: Lisa almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Chapman

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Chapman has handled several matters for me and I have found him to be extremely efficient and competent. I would strongly recommend Mr. Chapman to my friends and coworkers.

You would be well served to use this attorney.

Posted by: Paul, a Internet client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Chapman

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Internet matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have recently been using Mr. Scott E. Chapman for over a year and he had really helped me. My antagonist on the Internet has even posted negative information (false) about Mr. Chapman and that has only made him more committed. He is dedicated and responsive and quite a good attorney.

What a good guy!!

Posted by: Libby, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Chapman

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Scott a few years back. He was so good to me. He really helped me understand what was going on. I was confused and it was a really bad time in my life and he helped me through all my legal problems. I forever be in his debt.

Mr. Chapman is of the highest caliber attorney.

Posted by: Rhett, a Computer Fraud client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Chapman

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Computer Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I know it sounds odd to say an attorney is of high caliber, but its true. This guy knows his stuff and is a regular guy. He has gotten me out of more than one jam and he is down to earth. I won't ever hire anyone else, or at least I'll always take his advice.

THE Best Attorney I've Ever Hired!!

Posted by: Marcus, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Chapman

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I've been a client of Mr. Chapman's for many, many years. Prior to hiring him I could never find an attorney that understood business AND law. He assists me with both and helps me weigh my best options. He writes an awesome contract, too. If you need an attorney, I always recommend him.

Scott Chapman is an amazing lawyer

Posted by: Steve, a Libel client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Chapman

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Libel / Slander matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Chapman has with out question saved my business. He is well versed in business law, Internet law and has protected my company from embezzlement, slander, and many other unfair business attacks. He is an asset to my company and I have been on a monthly retainer with him for 5 years. You cant ask for a better lawyer that takes defense of his clients personally.