David R. Fischer’s Reviews

David R. Fischer

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. EXCELLENT ATTORNEY!!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Fischer.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David was very sympathetic to our situation and listened to our case very intently. He got us the best results imaginable!!!! He is fearless in the court room. Best decision I ever made. I was facing over 25 years in prison and the Law Office of David R. Fischer made sure I didn't spend one day there.

  2. A+++ Attorney

    Posted by Moses, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Fischer.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney David is great! helped me through the proccess in a very professional way.
    Highly recommanded and defenitly will keep in mind for future business.

  3. David Fischer worked a miracle for my case!

    Posted by andrea, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Fischer.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I hired david on my personal injury case. He got me everything I wanted and more. He was always there to answer my questions. He's such a nice guy too. I thank God he was able to help me!

  4. AMAZING ATTORNEY!!!

    Posted by Andrea, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Fischer.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    David was extremely knowledgeable and he got me the results I wanted!!! He was negotiable on prices and even let me set up a payment plan. I could tell he actually cared about my case and he was always reachable when I had any concerns or questions, of which I had plenty. I was very nervous but he really helped put me at ease after i retained him. I will use him in the future if any other matters come up and would absolutely recommend him to everyone!!!!!! Best Attorney in Vegas!!!!!!!

  5. Above and Beyond Service

    Posted by Richard, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Fischer.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    I found myself needing an attorney about 3 months ago and I started asking around to see if anyone new a good attorney. I was referred to David Fischer by a good friend. Right from the beginning he showed a very professional attitude. Shortly into the first call I found out he had prior military service and being a veteran myself I immediately decided to retain his service. I was not disappointed with my decision as he got amazing results for me. Through the entire process he kept me informed of all aspects. When I called his office I got answers and if not I actually got a call back in a timely manner, not the typical oh I'll find out and I'll call you later and you end up having to call them back because they never return your call. When all was said and done he had all my charges dropped and no further action against me. I was incredibly pleased with this attorneys services and I would recommend him to any of my friends.

  6. Beyond awesome

    Posted by ruth, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Fischer.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    When a attorney takes 33 count felony and gets it to 2 gross misdeamears That's A damn good attorney.not only does he do that he takes the time to answer your questions..I called him from Orlando to talk to my son and asked to review his cases... Within a few. Hrs he was on it. Yes we recommend him. I just wish he lived here.. and. Thank him for prooving to us there are good lawyers.

  7. Very Helpful and Responsive

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Fischer.

    David responded to my email request within a few minutes and answered my questions over the phone patiently and knowledgeably. Thank you!

  8. Helped me

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Fischer.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    David was the only lawyer who offered to come to me: I had lost my job, car, everything and was in trouble. Answered my calls promptly and without fail. Didn't make any promises but got the results I was hoping for. After the case was settled, David provided materials I really needed for my future job within hours of asking. Treated me like a human being and showed he cared.
    Thank you David. All of you who need a lawyer should consider Mr.Fischer.

  9. Professional and Affordable

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend David Fischer.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Fischer showed up which is what i paid him for. There was one time he was supposed to appear on my behalf and did not, therefore I received a contempt of court letter from the court. However, he wrote a letter to the court and resolved the matter. On all other occasions Mr. Fischer appeared on my behalf. He may have been running late on occasion but the judge was well aware that lawyers run late and I was still able to conduct my business. I'd recommend.

  10. So kind and responsive

    Posted by Tyson, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Fischer.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was quick to get on the trial. He got me a fair deal, I got a DUI. I was always informed and he accepts calls all the time. Ive dealt with other lawyers for other things before and he was by far the best. If i screw up again, he's my first call.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

702-547-3944