Joseph R. Maridon’s Reviews

Joseph R. Maridon

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Quick, easy and very professional! All online!! Love it!

    Posted by Ed,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.

    LvTrafficTicketGuy took car of business quickly and extremely professionally! I love the fact that all of the interaction and transactions were done online. No trees killed in the resolving of my case(no paper needed)! Reduced my speeding ticket to a parking violation, no points deducted from my DMVR and no traffic school! All for a small fee to the attorney and a small penalty to the city. I definitely would recommend LvTrafficTicketGuy to family, friends and all who are looking to get rid of their annoying ticekts!

    Thank you very much LvTrafficTicketGuy!

  2. Great Experience

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.

    I hire this lawyer to handle a traffic ticekt for me a few months ago. I am very pleased with the outcome and that I was able to pay the fine in payments to the court.

  3. Incredible results.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got ticket for speeding and failure to yield to an emergency vehicle because I pulled over to the left. Total ticket was $840. no typo $840. LV Traffic Ticket Guy reduced my speeding ticket to illegal parking and failure to yield was dismissed, so no points. Total fine down to $95. Yes, I saved almost a month of rent at my apartment. You would be crazy not to contact them. Thanks!

  4. Amazing

    Posted by Jake, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Hire this man! He saved me so much time and money taking care of my ticket that resulted in an accident. Just amazing results, thank you so much!

  5. Excellent lawyer In clark county for traffic summons

    Posted by Norm, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    They delivered on every promise, kept me updated and saved me a lot of money, no points and even better no traffic school. I was surprised at how much the fine was reduced from over $ 200 to $ 72.00. I'm very impressed with Mr. Maridon and his team

  6. Red Light Guy

    Posted by Red Light Client, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    The LV Traffic Ticket Guy got the violation reduced to illegal parking and cut the fine almost in half. I am very glad that I was referred to Joseph, the LV Traffic Ticket Guy.

  7. Great all around

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    This is the second time as my lawyer. He responds to email quickly. The process is so easy , everything is done online . No need to leave the house at all. I really like that he keeps you informed about what is going on through his website . Very pleased!

  8. Simple, easy, fast, friendly, etc., very helpful guy

    Posted by Vlad, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My experience has been very good and I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. I would recommended the lawyer to others.

  9. The Best Traffic Attorney In Las Vegas

    Posted by Rolf, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    After looking on the internet for legal help regarding a citation I received that consisted of two violations, I found the "LV Traffic Ticket Guy ." I paid my $49.95 fee through paypal. Filled in all the information required. I went to his office the next day to drop off a copy of my DL and the citation.

    I was a little confused on court day. Made a simple call to Mr. Maridon. He gave me his word what he would be able to do for me. And he delivered. This was undoubtedly the best $49.95 I ever spent. He is for real. One item was dismissed and the other changed to illegal parking. No points and what I consider a small fine.

    All I can say is don't do it alone. Mr. Maridon's knowledge in these matters is exceptional.

  10. I gotta guy!

    Posted by Alfredo, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Maridon.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This lawyer is great! He says what he does and does what he says. The first time I contacted Mr. Maridon it was about a ticket in the Las Vegas Municipal court. I explained the situation and he told me to call the court and deal with it myself because that would be the least expensive way to deal with the case. Needless to say, I got another ticket, but this time in Justice Court. I contacted Mr. Maridon again, but this time he told me to let him handle it. I am so glad I did, what a great result! No points, reduced fine, everything was easy and I never had to leave my house to deal with this thing.