Ryan Alexander’s Reviews

Ryan Alexander

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent attorney, great team

    Posted by Simon, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I'm very happy that I chose to work with this attorney and his paralegal, Brian Johnson. Both were very knowledgable and amazingly responsive. I felt well taken care of, informed of my options and questions were always answered promptly during the different stages of the case. Brian and Mr. Alexander are a great team and I would recommend them ( and have) to anybody who asked.

  2. Entertainment Contracts

    Posted by Ronda Baldwin-Kennedy, a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ryan negotiated several entertainment deals on my company's behalf. My deals included well known celebrities who after seeing how Ryan worked also retained him to rep them on their deals.

  3. Any Lawyer can win a case or two....but do they always have your best interest?

    Posted by Antony, a LLC client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Alexander helped me with several issues I had regarding Partnerships and LLC case laws. Any lawyer can win a case or two (I did have a favorable judgment) but what made my experience different than the other dozen attorneys I have worked with was he was always honest and upfront with me. He told me what the reality was VS what I thought was "fair". This allowed me to work with Mr. Alexander to devise the best strategy and plan of action. His integrity and knowledge with my specific situation was invaluable and I thank him publicly.

  4. Smart, Reliable, Integrity

    Posted by Jonathan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of getting to know Ryan in a Las Vegas-based alumni group, and found him to be sharp-minded and polite, broadcasting an aura of good energy and candor. Soon, Ryan helped resolve several traffic citations, navigating the Clark County court system with confidence. Ryan's professionalism, responsiveness and knowledge of the issues involved were top-notch. A great guy who also happens to be a graduate of Harvard Law School-- you don't find that often in Las Vegas.

  5. Excellent lawyer!!! Professional, highly efficient and caring...

    Posted by Mibi, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ryan Alexander helped my husband handle a charge of DUI. We live out of state and was able to handle everything over the phone and via email. He helped us clear up the DMV fines, appeared on our behalf AND got the charges dropped down from a DUI to a reckless driving misdemeanor. We got no extra fines or penalties!!! He handled the situation like a PRO but without the crazy prices and was very kind and understanding. Thank you Ryan for all you did for us!!!

  6. I highly recommend Ryan Alexander for your legal affairs.

    Posted by Amanda, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ryan has helped many of my clients who I work with on Short Sales. Ryan reviews with them the pros and cons of a short sale, what to expect and look out for with the bank and he reviews the clients short sale approval letter's and helps advice them on if they should finish the short sale or not. All my clients say that Ryan makes them feel comfortable about their decision and answers all their questions completely and throughly. The clients say they never feel rushed or hurried when meeting with Ryan. My clients have referred many of their family members and friends for legal advice which range from bankruptcy, personal injury and even criminal defense. I will always continue to use Ryan to take care of my clients for short sales.

  7. A Trustworthy Attorney

    Posted by Steve, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    We have been represented by Ryan for several years and highly recommend him. Ryan delivers every time and is an outstanding personality who goes the extra mile. He is ethical, honest, friendly, kind and knowledgeable.

  8. Great Attorney

    Posted by Jerry, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ryan Alexander has been a great attorney. He's been a huge relief and help with my case. They've kept me informed as things develop and have it all completely handled. No complaints at all. I highly recommend hiring his firm.

  9. The best lawyer doesn't argue a case!!!

    Posted by Zack, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Alexander represented me in a case where a prominent insurance company persisted in denying my wife's legitimate medical claims. We had hired the best attorney's to represent us, but under Corporate pressure, this experienced team buckled. One call to Mr. Alexander, was all it took to turn our case around. If you're reading this, and you're having problems with an attorney not fighting for you, or an insurance company is denying your claims, call Mr. Alexander now!!! He will not charge you a dime until the insurance company is paid. Even then, his rates are reasonable and fair, and if you look into his credentials, you will find that no matter what rate you agree on with Mr. Alexander, you are getting an EXTREMELY FAIR DEAL and in some cases where he kind enough, A BARGAIN! Don't be pushed around by passive lawyers or bullying insurance companies. You have rights, you have a life to keep living, and you need someone to represent you who will understand what you are going through. Don't waste time going through the ringer, hire Mr. Alexander today!!!

  10. Competent Legal Assistance

    Posted by Sean,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Alexander.

    Ryan is an honest, ethical, and helpful in answering any legal questions. I have requested his services on several occasions and have always been pleased with the assistance received. If you are in need and want competent professional assistance that you can count on to be honest and ethical Ryan is person you want.

Call now for a free consultation.

702-222-3476