Michael Brian Lee’s Reviews

Michael Brian Lee

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by B. Douglas,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

    Mike has assisted me and a few friends with legal issues over the past several years. Mike is very professional and knowledgeable and works to keep us informed along the way. Mike is well known in the Las Vegas area and has been successful with every matter he has handled on our behalf. I would highly recommend Mike as your Attorney of choice.

  2. Mr G.

    Posted by Jon, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    I was charged with a criminal case. Mike believed I was innocent and fought tooth and nail to have the charges dismissed. At each hearing he was better prepared then the other side and we won! Mike knew this would be a difficult case to win but he never gave up. He was always honest about what could happen, never sugar coating things. If you want an attoney who will fight for you, Mike Lee is the man.

  3. Professional and honest

    Posted by Rick, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Lee is a very good and honest Lawyer.
    He explained every detail and step in my case very clearly. He is an asset to his firm.
    He is a credit to his profession.
    My case ended with a dismissal.
    For this average Joe the legal system and laws were overwhelming. He simplified my criminal case for me.

  4. a business client

    Posted by yenchi, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Michael is prompt, sharp, knowledgeable, but best of all, he made me feel that I can ask him a legal question anytime.

  5. a business client

    Posted by Lynda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael Lee is a powerful, assertive, trustworthy and reliable lawyer. He is prompt in returning my calls and responding to emails. This lawyer establishes trust and confidence immediately . He is a knowledgeable and zealous advocate on behalf of his clients. His reputation for honesty in the legal community is impeccable. Because of his unquestioned commitment and passion to see my case through, I would proudly recommend Mr. Lee to anyone.

  6. Excellent communication,expertise and follow-up

    Posted by Megha, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Mike to anybody who needs an attorney. Provided clear understanding of the process. He was very professional and knowledgeable to our needs. He kept us informed about the process, patient and thorough. We would be very happy to have him handle any business for us. THANKS again.

  7. Trustworthy Advisor

    Posted by Cameron, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Mike’s services because of his expertise in commercial related matters. I work attorneys virtually daily, and there is no one I trust more to handle my business than Mike Lee.

  8. The most reliable and honest lawyer in Vegas

    Posted by Stephanie, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a speeding ticket and a credit collection issue and he worked on both very quickly. He is extremely personable. I feel comfortable asking him any legal question and if he doesn't know the answer he will go out of his way to find out someone that does. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney.

  9. Excellent Las Vegas Lawyer

    Posted by a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Micheal Lee was my lawyer for a debt collection issue I had several months back. He responded to my questions in a prompt and professional fashion, while sending the necessary communications to the third party to quickly resolve my issues. I would highly recommend him.

  10. Outstanding service and unparalleled results

    Posted by Tom, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lee.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael is an attorney with amazing character and integrity. He is a hard worker and strives to provide his clients with an exceptional level of service.

    Michael is a staunch advocate for his clients while maintaining the highest standards of professionalism. He is client-focused and an excellent communicator. Michael combines an ability to see the "big picture" with great attention to detail. Michael is attentive, and extremely willing to explain the next steps and what to expect. I was well-prepared throughout the process and did not experience any surprises due to his diligent involvement.

    If you are looking for an attorney that will represent you and your best interests, contact Mr. Lee.