Warren Geller’s Reviews

Warren Geller

Average Rating

Based on 37 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I originally had hired his partner and my case got turned over to Warren. He was excellent and was able to get my DUI conviction reduced. Very knowledgable. I would highly recommend Warren to anyone.

  2. I went with the correct choice

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Upon calling I was nervous about the whole situation about my case. I wasn't prepared for what I was going through or what was going to happen. After talking with Mr. Geller I was put at ease because I knew I was making the right decision about not only going with a lawyer, but knowing Mr. Geller was the lawyer I trusted my gut of going with. He told me the step by step procedure of what was going to happen and how he was going to handle the case. When I had questions about anything I would email him and he would promptly return my emails. He fought for me the whole way and in the conclusion I was pleased with the outcome.

  3. Warren Geller Is a Top Notch Attorney

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Geller provided the best legal service experience I could have hoped for. He was very informative about the legal process, and told me exactly what to expect. Everything he told me was spot on. He always treated me with respect, and returned every inquiry I had in a timely manner. There were no surprises with him, in terms of both process and costs, and I really appreciated that. If you need a defense attorney, I couldn't think of a better one than Mr. Geller.

  4. Personable, Aggressive Defense Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.

    Mr. Geller is someone I have personal experience practicing law with and I can vouch for his character and intelligence as a lawyer as well as his vast knowledge of the law and legal system.

  5. Fabulous Attorney

    Posted by Mekkah, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Warren Geller is as good as it gets when it comes to Criminal Defense Attorneys in Las Vegas!! I am very pleased with the legal help he has provided me with; Las Vegas needs more Attorneys like Warren Geller! I give him a 10 star rating; he is very experience when it comes to Criminal cases as well as he gives great advice. He also knows how’s to get the job done and get right.

  6. Avoided a DUI Conviction

    Posted by Christopher, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.
    • Warren handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Recently, I hired Warren to help with my defense for a DUI charge. My job requires me to travel throughout the US and Canada. I was facing severe consequences of not being able to enter Canada with a DUI Conviction. I reached out to Warren's office and they immediately set me up to speak with him. Upon our initial meeting, he displayed superior knowledge in the field of DUI defense. He represented my case with he utmost care, character, and professionalism. My case made it to trial and he was able to help me avoid a DUI conviction with his patients and knowledge of the legal system. Now, I am able to get on with my life. Thank You Warren!

  7. Warren Geller is my hero

    Posted by Ursula, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I retained Mr. Geller after being charged with 10 class A felonies which would carry a mandatory 10 years to life sentence; now I am walking free and I am able to move on from my terrible mistake I made due to the efforts and work of Warren Geller.
    Mr. Geller enabled me to see the serious nature of the crimes I commited without shaming me or making me feel like all hope is lost. Mr. Geller truly beleives in second chances; that people make mistakes and it does not make them less of a person. The qualities I have mentioned above are needed for a criminal deffense attorney and Mr. Geller certainly has them. Warren Geller impressed me with his vast knowledge of the legal system and immediately gained my confidence. I truly believe I am free today due to the hard work of Warren Geller. Warren Geller has my complete trust and my undying graditude.

  8. One of the best and most reliable lawyers in Las Vegas area

    Posted by Eva, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Warren is one of a kind. He will do everything he can to advocate for his clients. If you are looking for a lawyer who's efficient, knowledgeable and dependable then Atty. Geller is the one. He's one of the few good men in the field of Law. I commend him for doing his best to advocate and look out for the best interest of his clients. He has excellent staff who are available to assist you in anyway they can. He's a lawyer with a big heart. I was able to communicate with family and friends during the tough times through his help and his great staff especially April. His kindness, genuine compassion and concern for his clients surely made a difference. Thank you for all you do!

  9. Best Attorney I have ever worked with!

    Posted by Theresa, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Warren Geller is what I liked to call an old school attorney. What I mean by that is, remember when you have attorney's that actually cared about your case and the person he is defending. Well this is Warren Geller. There used to be a show on TV called "Harry's Law" starring Kathy Bates. I loved watching this show because Kathy Bates portrayed a defense attorney and she always, always cared about her client's needs and really got herself involved with the case and investigated what needed to be investigated. WELL that is what you get when you hire Warren Geller. He truly cares about YOU! I would recommend him to anyone who asks or needs a GREAT defense attorney. He is reasonable and he will make you believe again in the justice system!!

  10. A true professional

    Posted by LZ, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Geller.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Before I came to Warren, I had another lawyer working on my case. Even though I end up staying with my lawyer, I cannot say enough positive things about Warren.

    I went to Warren's office and had him review my case. Warren welcomed me with open arms. When we spoke, Warren was very knowledgeable of the case and the State of Nevada law. When I was speaking to Warren, I felt like I was talking to my best friend because Warren truly cares about his clients.

    I recommend Warren to anyone who needs representation. Thank you Warren!