Ramzy Paul Ladah’s Reviews

Ramzy Paul Ladah

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. 5 star attorney great

    Posted by gene,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.

    from day one Ramzy Ladah has answered all.my questions. he is very good at what he does. he will always be my attorney and i will recommend him to anyone.

  2. happy with case

    Posted by stratton,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.

    he was referred to me by another attorney. ramzy met and exceeded all my expectations. fairness is his fees. We are happy with our results.

  3. If your looking for the best lawyer in Las Vegas the choice is clear is Ladah Law

    Posted by Dennis n, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.
    • I hired Ramzy 1-3 years ago.
    • Ramzy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I highly recommend Mr.Ladah he ensured me I wouldn't have to lift and finger and that they would take care of me and that's exactly what happened I'm so grateful that I chose them to represent me I couldn't have asked for a better Result

  4. case settled and im happy

    Posted by steph ochoa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.
    • I hired Ramzy 6-12 months ago.
    • Ramzy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I cant be anymore thankful to have met everyone here at ladah law firm. They went above and beyond for me and took most of the stress off my shoulders. They helped me out so much I could not ask for Better. I will always go back to them if this ever happens again and definately recommend them. Nancy bhatnagar fought all she could for my case and I was not dissapointed with the outcome. Ramzy has a great team working for him!

  5. Only attorney to take and settle my case

    Posted by E rodriguez, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.
    • I hired Ramzy 1-3 years ago.
    • Ramzy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Attorney and staff did great job on handling my case. I thought it would take alot longer. Ramzy ladah was the only attorney that would take my case. Prior attorney to Ramzy was horrible

  6. Best Attorney and Staff to handle your case

    Posted by Jessica W., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.
    • I hired Ramzy 1-3 years ago.
    • Ramzy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Attorney Ramzy Ladah and his staff are extremely knowledgable and kind. This is the second time I have needed a personal injury attorney and both times I have used Mr. Ladah and his staff. You will receive nothing but professionalism and compassion as well as attention to detail and genuine caring from Mr. Ladah. He truly cares about his clients and will get you the maximum compensation. He will fight for you and his staff will take care of the other portions. They are responsive and efficient. I would highly recommend Mr. Ladah. He is an amazing attorney and truly cares about his business. Thank you for all you did for my husband and myself.

  7. Attorney Ladah will get you paid and is wonderful

    Posted by E. Delacruz, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.
    • I hired Ramzy 1-3 years ago.
    • Ramzy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Attorney Ramzy Ladah is passionate and this our 2nd time around with him. We will always recommend him. Very pleased with our outcome. Well done our first accident was resolved and our 2nd as well. He is like family

  8. very happy best compensation for your injuries

    Posted by Donna P, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.
    • I hired Ramzy 1-3 years ago.
    • Ramzy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Ramzy ladah is persistent he writes excellent reports. He is recognized by the judges. Constantly keeps jn touch with you every step of your case. He will get you the best compensation. Soft spoken but a hard hitter. He is trust worthy. He did an excellent jo on my case, I couldnt ask for better.

  9. Gooooo Ramzy!! Great Attorney

    Posted by Jesus H, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.
    • I hired Ramzy more than 3 years ago.
    • Ramzy handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Attorney Ramzy Ladah is by far the best attorney I've ever had, he has successfully resolved two cases for me, Ramzy will fight for you and will get the highest compensation, he is very patient and understanding , he does a good job of following up with you as he worked with for three years, I Am very pleased to have met him and really participate what he did for me.

  10. Honest attorney great work

    Posted by Keith. P, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramzy Ladah.
    • I hired Ramzy 1-3 years ago.
    • Ramzy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    My attorney was great. Happy with my case staff was friendly and explained everything in detail. Would go back to Ramzy Ladah if needed again. Thanks

702-252-0055