Nedda Ghandi’s Reviews

Nedda Ghandi

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Ghandi/Deeter

    Posted by Leah, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.
    • I hired Nedda 6-12 months ago.
    • Nedda handled my Trusts matter.

    Nedda is an incredibly efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney. In working with her personally, I can vouch for her integrity and would not only recommend her for her specialty practice areas, but consult with her in various other areas of law due to her community outreach.

  2. thank you

    Posted by mike,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.

    After the economy tanked  my business took a substantial hit.  Finally in 2012 I couldn't recover and had to close shop. Drowning in bills and debt, I had to consider bankruptcy.  A close friend recommended Nedda Ghandi. After speaking with Nedda I felt that I actually found a attorney that was not only knowledgeable but actually cared.  

  3. Great Attorney! Did an awesome job with my case!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.
    • I hired Nedda 1-3 years ago.
    • Nedda handled my Child Custody matter.

    Nedda was a great lawyer! She responded in a timely manner when I contacted her and was very professional. She handled my case just as it should have been and I got the result that hoping for!

  4. Team Ghandi

    Posted by Justin, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.
    • I hired Nedda 6-12 months ago.
    • Nedda handled my Child Custody matter.

    I must say Nedda and Amber were a gift. I've never gone through custody battles and I felt so trapped and now I am standing in the light at the end of my tunnel. Thank You so much!!!! Amber my Mom says hello :)

  5. Piece of Mind

    Posted by Amanda, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.
    • I hired Nedda 6-12 months ago.
    • Nedda handled my Child Custody matter.

    Nedda and Amber gave us a piece of mind when dealing with my husband ex-wife in regards to their son. Their knowledge of divorce/custody and understanding that military life isn’t always the same with deployments and moving so often. Knowing Amber was there to answer any of our question wither by phone or email (in a timely manner nevertheless) was truly amazing. We appreciated everything they have done and will continue to do for us in the future.

  6. Level of Service

    Posted by Roger,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.

    Ms. Ghandi is probably the most thorough attorney I've had the pleasure of knowing and working with. Her attention to detail is unparalleled. Ms. Ghandi along with her staff including legal secretary Brittany Trewet, work tirelessly to provide her clients the best service possible. I would trust her firm with my family law or bankruptcy matter without question.

  7. Ghandi law office is the very best

    Posted by Steven, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.
    • I hired Nedda 1-3 years ago.
    • Nedda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I highly recommend Nedda and her team. Amber was very knowledgeable and was very informative of my case and kept me updated. Nedda fought very hard for me and my family. I will definitely use her again. Very satisfied and happy. She made my divorce and child Custody go very smoothly and helped me with my struggles along the way. Thank you Nedda and Amber for everything.

  8. Thank you Nedda!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.
    • I hired Nedda 1-3 years ago.
    • Nedda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Nedda was so kind and compassionate during the roughest, toughest time in my life. She took the time to explain everything to me. I felt so lost and Nedda would calm me down and keep me focused. Neddas energy inspired me to go after my true dreams. Thank you Nedda! I highly recommend her!

  9. Ghandi Law approval.

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.
    • I hired Nedda 6-12 months ago.
    • Nedda handled my Child Custody matter.

    Nedda was the easiest and most informative lawyer I have ever used. She made sure I understood everything before moving forward and when I had to make the very hard choices she had amazing patience explaining again my options and making sure I made the correct choices.

  10. The best in her field!

    Posted by Tawana, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nedda Ghandi.
    • I hired Nedda 6-12 months ago.
    • Nedda handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Nedda Ghandi is my attorney as well as has represented my son in his custody case which she consequently won for him. I am a small business owner and rely heavily on her for all my legal advice as well as for handling matters such as contract law. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field of expertise and if she is asked about something that she isn't savvy about then she will reach out to her colleagues for the answers. There is never a time that I can't get whatever I need from her. She is easily accessible via either phone or email and she promptly returns my calls. Her staff are a mirror reflection of her as they have also shown the utmost professionalism in all their dealings with us. I just can't say enough about this world class law firm! Whether I need advice or perhaps Nedda's representation, I can always rely on her firm to have my back. They leave no stone un-turned and cover all the bases. I can personally attest to their vast knowledge of law as well as their tenacity in getting the job done!