Michael R. Pandullo’s Reviews

Michael R. Pandullo

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Michael Pandullo is the best!!

    Posted by Kristen C., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Pandullo.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael has his cell phone number right on the front page of his website and actually answers his calls himself. It was after business hours on a Wednesday night and I needed a lawyer for my 9 am Thursday morning court date. I could not believe it when Michael returned my phone call within 10 minutes of my message. Then he stayed on the phone with me for an hour discussing what my best options were for the next morning. He was there when I needed him and he never made me feel like I was a nuisance. I highly recommend Michael Pandullo's services to anyone in need of legal help.

  2. A+++ lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Pandullo.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael came highly recommended to me by an associate closely related to my situation. I was instantly impressed with his knowledge regarding my situation and his promptness with responses to my questions and concerns. He kept me calm and made me feel at ease when talking to him. He was always upfront and honest with what we could expect and possible outcomes. I have an extremely busy career and life; mike made things easier handling all aspects of my case so I could get back on track. Also, I noticed the second we entered the courtroom that michael is highly respected by his peers..including the judge! Which is a great thing to see when you're standing on the naughty side of the table infront of that judge haha He will be my lawyer and friend from here on out. Thanks again for everything!

    1. Michael R. Pandullo

      Michael Pandullo

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words! It was my pleasure representing you.

      Posted about 2 months ago. Flag

  3. Great lawyer!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Pandullo.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael is very personable! He stayed on top of things & kept me informed throughout the process step by step, which helped make it a lot easier & less stressful for me, & didn't allow my case to be drug out like it could have been. Michael got the charges dropped & my record sealed. I'm very pleased with the service provided!!

  4. awesome lawyer

    Posted by Terakisha, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Pandullo.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael pandullo is a great lawyer.Hes very understanding and he helps out alot. Hes not one of these lawyers around that basically only deals with you because of cash ,he actually cares about getting you out of trouble and doing his best to make sure you stay out of jail or whatever. Ive never known a lawyer that was so caring....if your looking for a lawyer, hes your best choice . Hes funny, also very smart. He will be my lawyer for now on. Hes awesome.:)

  5. Caring and responsible lawyer.

    Posted by a Internet client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Pandullo.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Internet matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael represented me in a case and was always there to advise me and assist me along the way. He was prompt, well spoken and knowledgeable and I feel representated me very well. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable attorney.

  6. simply the best

    Posted by Brandon, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Pandullo.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I've had MIchael represent me more than once on different occasions and every time I am more than pleased. Handles his work in a very professional manner. Not only would I recommend to family but to anyone who needs an attorney who knows how to get results done. Please anyone who needs a reliable and trust worthy attorney, look no more Michael Pandullo is the ONLY way to go.

  7. Excellence!!

    Posted by Ryan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Pandullo.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I have worked with Michael now a few times and have been beyond happy with every result he has obtained for me. From my family cases to criminal defense he knows his stuff. He's quick and informative. He's always handled my cases in a professional and courteous manner , I have even recommended him to a few friends and they too got great results.