Back to Joshua’s Profile

Client Review

Joshua has received 8 client reviews

Truly Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Linda, a Domestic Violence client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Tomsheck

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

As a District Attorney Joshua tirelessly fought for justice for me & my family against the man that murdered my sister. He was a great prosecutor and took great care in keeping our family's concerns in mind. He communicated & showed compassion at one of the most difficult times in our lives. Though he is now in private practice he continues to provide fierce passionate representation tempered with compassion, knowledge, and trustworthiness. He is approachable and easy to talk to. Though it was a tragedy that brought him into our lives, I speak for my entire family when I say "We are grateful & blessed to have him in our lives"

Best lawyer in Las Vegas!!!!!

Posted by: Cesar, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Tomsheck

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Tomscheck was very helpful in my case and got my charges dropped. If you need a lawyer that's trustworthy and keeps in contact with you through out your whole case then look no further. I highly recommend Mr. Tomscheck for any legal issues!

What a relief

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Tomsheck

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a case where something very bad happened to me and my family. I came to see Mr. Tomsheck on the advice of a friend. He and his staff, especially his assistant Jennifer, were AWESOME. They resolved my case, saved me thousands of dollars and were a blessing from God. I love Mr. Tomsheck and his whole office.

Criminal Defense

Posted by: Benjamin, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Joshua Tomsheck

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Tomsheck respected all the points he promised from our very first phone call until the end of my criminal case. Moreover, he managed to obtain all the promises he could not guaranteed but was confident about. I strongly suggest this lawyer who was able to obtain for me the best deal I could bargain with the district attorney of Las Vegas.

Amazing attention to detail

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Tomsheck

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Tomsheck after I had another lawyer who told me I couldn't win my case. I consulted with 2 other "top" DUI attorneys that told me the same thing. Mr. Tomsheck found a problem with the State's case that each of the other attorneys, and the prosecutor had missed. As a result I beat my DUI charge and kept my job.

Attorney

Posted by: Rich about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Tomsheck

Josh is highly experienced and very competent attorney. He is also a great all around guy to have on your side.

Great experience.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Tomsheck

I hired Joshua more than 3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Hired him on a criminal case for my son and he did just a great job. Very happy with outcome.

Josh is the best

Posted by: M., a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Tomsheck

I hired Joshua more than 3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am from the East coast. I hired Josh to represent me on a violent crime charge I picked up while on a vacation to Vegas. Josh was aggressive in getting in front of the case and got it totally dismissed. Then he got it sealed. In my case, what happened in Vegas STAYED in Vegas!