Joseph M Zebas’s Reviews

Joseph M Zebas

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. wonderful lawyer

    Posted by ericka, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • Joseph handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Joe zebas did an incredible job on my case, he was very encouraging and worked thoroughly on my case I would recommend him to everyone.

  2. A great lawyer and friend

    Posted by Oliver, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr.Zebas was proficient professional and caring he helped us in our domestic case tremendously. He saved my family and granted us the ability to relocate with my step son i would recommend him any day people complain about lawyers in Hobbs Mr.Zebas is unique and completely different a former collegiate athlete that is competitive still he will bring victory to clients a hard hitting and attacking lawyer that is also caring and passionate to his craft that's joe !!!

  3. Excellent Legal Council

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe and his staff were incredibly accomodating and kept me informed during my entire settlement process. He and his staff answered any and all questions I had and handled my settlement quietly and quickly. Even when I would ask for additional information or documents he would produce them in a timely manner. Joe was always available for me. I would recommend him to anyone for legal services.

  4. Joseph Zebas

    Posted by yvettevaldez912, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    To anyone needing a good, intelligent,honest,hardworking,and good team behind him I Yvette Valdez recommend Joseph Zebas,a man with a good heart and strong mind,strong morales, he is an attorney not in for the money,but to do what is best interest of his clients and like he said once,God put him in this world to do what he does best and that is stand strong and do the best thing he knows how and that is being the best good,experienced,intelligent attorney that he is. Thank You Zebas for All your help.

  5. Truly a AWESOME attorney and a even better man!!!

    Posted by Brandan, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe Zebas handled our case very well , he went above and beyond the call of duty . I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer . He was very compassionate and caring he is now not only the only attorney I will use from here on out but he is now our friend him and his wife are very good people !!! anyone that speaks negative of Joe must have been on the opposite side of Joe !!!

  6. Best lawyer in the state.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    This lawyer handeld my case better then i ever thaught possible very good at what he does has a very good team behind him kept me informed on every thing. He knows what i went through and got me more then i ever could imagine.

  7. Trustworthy Attorney

    Posted by Ann, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe handled an auto accident for me, Mr. Zebas took care of me. I didnt have to worry about anything! My claim was handled quickly and his staff kept in touch with me and consecutively followed up with my treatment. His office and staff make you feel like family, not just another client. I highly recommend Joe Zebas! Thanks Zebas Law Firm!

  8. Hire this attorney and staff for anything they do!

    Posted by Don, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe took our case that another attorney wouldn't and made an unbearable situation bearable for what's left of my family. He is fair, fearless and forthright. He has lots of skills, knowledge and energy combined with a very competent staff to make him an even stronger advocate for his clients and a potent adversary to his opponents.

  9. Great Job!

    Posted by Leah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thanks for helping me after my accident! I was told to go see you if I wanted results and you did a great job for me! I felt like you were watching out for me and I knew I was protected. Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication!

  10. Trucking Accident

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Zebas.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Mr. Zebas to anyone involved in an accident with major injuries. He not only fought hard for the highest settlement for me, but was able to reduce my medical liens as well. He took the time to answer my questions and his staff was always patient and kind. While the settlement was confidential, I have to say it changed my life and the lives of my children for the better. Thank you Joe and staff!