Back to Salim’s Profile

Client Review

Salim has received 7 client reviews

Salim the trial attorney machine.

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salim Khayoumi

I hired Salim 1-3 years ago.

Salim handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Salim has been very attentative to my needs and has gone the extra mile to make sure that every resource was exhausted in order to win my case. His abilities as a trial attorney are simply amazing and his presence in the courtroom is second to none.

I definitely recommend Mr. Khayoumi

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Salim Khayoumi

I hired Salim 1-3 years ago.

Salim handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Khayoumi is a very experienced and knowledgeable lawyer. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who finds themselves in a DWI mess here in NM. He got all my charges dismissed on a DWI 2nd. Also a very humble and friendly man. Thank you again Salim!

Very happy client!

Posted by: a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salim Khayoumi

I hired Salim 1-3 years ago.

Salim handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Salim was able to get all my DWI charges dismissed. I almost pleaded no contest, but after talking to Salim I felt confident that we had a chance to get the charges dismissed. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend Salim to anyone who is facing a DWI charge.

Strange DUI case

Posted by: Ian, a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salim Khayoumi

I hired Salim 1-3 years ago.

Salim handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Salim helped me out with my recent DUI case. He managed to get me out of a very sticky situation. Highly recommended and a really nice guy too.

The best attorney

Posted by: a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salim Khayoumi

I hired Salim 1-3 years ago.

Salim handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Salim, is a great attorney, he helped me with my Dwi case, and got all charges dismissed. He helped me out so much and I would recommend him to people I know who need a attorney who will not stop fighting.. Thank you Salim!

Highly Recommend!!

Posted by: Joe, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salim Khayoumi

I hired Salim 1-3 years ago.

Salim handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Salim Khayoumi is very knowledgeable and helped me out tremendously! I had just got my CDL license, then in an unfortunate event I was facing the loss of my CDL. Mr. Khayoumi was able to have my CDL rescinded from the DMV and have the charges dismissed in metro court. I would absolutely suggest him to anyone in need of an excellent lawyer as i was!

dui/dwi

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salim Khayoumi

I hired Salim 1-3 years ago.

Salim handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Professional,excellent communication,very good Attorney and happy with the services I paid for.