Cary Ray Lundberg’s Reviews

Cary Ray Lundberg

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Cary Ray Lundberg is an AWESOME attorney!

    Posted by Brandi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cary Lundberg.

    I hired Ray twice in the past two years. He got both cases dismissed! He is amazing! Very smart, a great guy to be around. My first case with him was a Domestic Violence /Criminal Damage case. I didnt think there was any chance of getting that one dismissed, because there was so much evidence against me. The second case was Felony Criminal Damage and Failure to Report an Accident and was even worse! But again Ray worked his magic!! I've never seen a better lawyer! He is the best!!!

  2. DUI

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cary Lundberg.
    • I hired Cary 6-12 months ago.
    • Cary handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have never had any previous legal issues until I was charged with a super extreme DUI. I was devastated because if convicted, I was afraid I would have lost my career. When I met with Ray he assured me that he would do everything that he could to get me through this frightening legal process. During the six months that the case was in process, Ray stayed on top of all proceedings and was completely prepared for the court dates. As a result of his astute and aggressive efforts, he was able to get my case dismissed. Who knows where I would be today if it weren't for Ray Lundberg! He truly saved me from certain life long hardship!

  3. SECOND TO NONE

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cary Lundberg.
    • I hired Cary 6-12 months ago.
    • Cary handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Lundberg provided quality legal service in a timely manner. He not only took a personal interest in my case but he also cared about my personal concerns. He answered every question. He is an expertise and has extensive experience with Bankruptcy. I have and would recommend him not just for Bankruptcy but Personal injury cases too.

  4. An Attorney worthy of your investment and trust

    Posted by Angela, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cary Lundberg.
    • I hired Cary 6-12 months ago.
    • Cary handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Ray Lundberg impressed me as genuinely concerned for my best interest. He admitted his shortcomings in my case , however, due diligence in research, and tapping resources within his professional community, Ray represented me with the utmost confidence and knowledge.
    Ray is a very likable individual, easy going, pleasant and comfortable to be around.

  5. Bankruptcy Case

    Posted by Kenny, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cary Lundberg.
    • I hired Cary 1-3 years ago.
    • Cary handled my Chapter 13 Bankruptcy matter.

    Mr. Lundberg was very forth coming and honest. He helped me out tremendously on my bankruptcy case. Mr. Lundberg kept my wife and myself, up to date on what was going on in the way of communication between the parties involved. Mr. Lundberg sat down with us several time and discussed the whole case. He got us mentally prepared for what to expect in the forum of questioning from the courts. I highly recommend Mr. Lundberg for any legal situations you need.

  6. Helped me with Criminal Speeding ticket

    Posted by r anne, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cary Lundberg.
    • I hired Cary 1-3 years ago.
    • Cary handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

    I was issued a criminal speeding at Kingman on my way to Vegas. I am so worried due to stigma it can have on my career and immigration matters as I am not US citizen. I am very glad I picked Ray to defend me. He was honest and upfront and I felt lot better right after my first phone call to him . He kept me informed throughout the process and put all his honest efforts to defend me . Thanks to him I got favorable outcome of my case and I worry free now. Sincere thanks to Ray and team.

  7. Roseli Case

    Posted by Ana Navarro, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cary Lundberg.
    • I hired Cary 1-3 years ago.
    • Cary handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Ray Lundberg is beyond amazing. He handled my son's case in Mohave County. I live in California and i most say Mr. Lundberg kept me informed all the time with my son's upcoming court dates. I have had some experiences with other lawyers but Mr. Lundberg is by far the best lawyer i have encountered. In the 6 months that he fought for my son, he gained my trust and i knew my son was in good hands. I am very grateful to him because he gave 100% of himself and with all that hard work my son was able to come home with all charges dropped. Thank You...

  8. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Billy, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cary Lundberg.
    • I hired Cary more than 3 years ago.
    • Cary handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ray handled my child custody. He was extremely understanding and very helpful in what was a very sensitive and difficult time. Ray was good with both my children but straight forward with what needed to be done.

  9. Politicing vs. Law

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Cary Lundberg.
    • I hired Cary more than 3 years ago.
    • Cary handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Defense in criminal law that enters the lower courts is truly not the measuring device for this to assess, although certainly one with experience with courts and lawyers its easy to see this lawyer has much to learn about representing a client. Violations are easy to be found at this level of law as everybody is guilty and you buy your way out, or you don't. Misdemeanors @ the municipality level are tuned for fines and bribes, sometimes referred to as legal. There is nothing legal about the Bullhead City Justice depart. Therefore most lawyers there are left with politics, which is not an honest assessment of attorney performance. I think Ray would do very well in a real honest court, but since there are none and he is a horrible politician, therefore the evaluation isn't that great.

928-263-2026