David G Bednar’s Reviews

David G Bednar

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I had a dui I case .

    Posted by A. Prasad, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend David Bednar.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had a top notch attorney before in Massachusetts and in California. I can't say the same about David. he is not much of a fighter. he might go get you a deal lessor than what you were charged with but not what you need. if you spending to get the best for you than I won't suggest David, but if you short in cash and just need to get by , don't have much of a choice then what you gone do.
    David is just a little better than public defender and a whole lot less than top notch attorney. it'll be an over statement to say David is in one of the best for in flagstaff , .az. he has bad memory as well, he forgets the assurance he gives you verbally very easily. I caught him B.S ing a lot. god luck with case.

    1. David G Bednar

      David G Bednar

      Lawyer Comment:

      As soon as I receive permission from the client, I will post the details of his case as well as the plea that was negotiated but ultimately rejected by the client..

      Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  2. Highly recommend!!

    Posted by Samantha, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bednar.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The law office of David Bednar is a GREAT firm! Not only was David a GREAT attorney but the team he has behind him is also amazing! Thank you David for the great work!

  3. Absolute great and reliable law office.

    Posted by Caitlin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bednar.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The office of David Bednar helped me tremendously when I needed it. As an out of state resident passing through I couldn't have asked for a more reliable team to get me out of my DUI predicament in Flagstaff. Both Mr. Bednar and Mr. Miller worked hard to get my situation resolved even though I was 4 states away. I would highly suggest anyone using this business for their legal needs.

  4. Flagstaff Tourist

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bednar.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Bednar and his assistant Jeff were life-savers during my potentially life altering ordeal. As someone who was just passing through Flagstaff, I had a few too many drinks and ended up being charged with a DUI to the slightest degree. Using his leverage from years of experience, skill, and professional relationships with the DA, Dave was able to get my charges reduced to a reckless driving. I never lost my driving privileges for a day. He has that small-city outstanding reputation and I would certainly recommend him to anyone who seeks diligent, skillful, reliable representation.

  5. Doing Yourself An Injustice If You Hire Anyone Else

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bednar.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As you read through Mr. Bednar's reviews, you should begin to understand the magnitude of his professionalism and positive outcomes for his clients. I will not be posting my alleged charge, however, it is an understatement to say that I received the least amount of punishment in relation to possible extreme penalties. Jeff was extremely accommodating, polite and quickly responsive. Dave is very thorough and works miracles for you. His expertise and knowledge of the law are both impressive and inspiring. I feel blessed that I hired him and was represented by such a wonderful team. I would recommend this law office to EVERYONE. A big thanks to both of them, once again.

  6. They explained everything all along the way.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bednar.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dave and Jeff helped our son out and put our minds at ease instantly. We conducted most of our business by phone and email. Jeff was extremely responsive and explained the process thoroughly every step of the way. Dave was confident and professional and treated our son with dignity. The outcome was very satisfactory. Hope we never have to...but, we would use Dave again if necessary!

  7. Cant say thanks enough

    Posted by Richard, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bednar.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Theyre professionalism and knowledge of the laws cannot be surpassed by any other law firm. Just cant say enough for what they did for me and affordable!! They were true heros in my time of crises!!!!

  8. DUI

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bednar.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bednar took on my DUI case, put it within the context of the circumstances leading to the charges, and successfully fought for a fair outcome. I recommend Mr. Bednar and would use his services again.

  9. This Man more then earns his money and praise!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bednar.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Have a friend that had some challenges with a Medical MJ situation in AZ and David Bednar did an amazing job for my friend, a true Professional with skills for these situations. If you ever need help or have a friend that does need solid legal council at affordable cost, then look no further and call Dave, he is truly a Saint among men!

  10. Awesome job thanks!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bednar.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was arrested for a DUI and MJ possession.
    Attorney Bednar was able to fight for me an get the MJ possession dismissed and the DUI reduced to a charge of reckless driving with no jail time. Thanks again!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

928-779-3242