Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 8 client reviews

Highly Recommended

Posted by: MW, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jacobson

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Jacobson is probably the best attorney I have worked with in the last 20 years! He is attentive, progressive, and willing to go the extra mile on behalf of his client. He provides an easy to understand explanation on the legal issues, and has is more than patient in answering questions. He is professional and seems to have very good grasp of the legal system. My case is ongoing and there is no way it would have gotten this far if it wasn’t for Mr. Jacobson. If you are not sure, just meet with him and you will understand.

Amazing

Posted by: a Employment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jacobson

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would like for everyone to know that he handled my case like i was family, Jeff and kate are an amazing team and would use him again. All of my children met him and kate and they were impressed with Them. they all said they would use him as well . Thank you Jeff and Kate for all you've done for me and my family

Outstanding Advocate

Posted by: a Employment client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jacobson

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Jacobson was responsive and thoroughly understanding of my sensitive situation involving my former government employer. He went the extra mile for me throughout our long ordeal, and always made me feel as if I was his only client (even though I know he is super busy.) I have spent a lot of money on lawyers before but never got the same value for my dollar as I did with Mr. Jacobson's services. He is smart, reliable, and an tough advocate. I'm sure glad he was on my side! I would recommend him to anyone that ever needed a lawyer or felt as if his rights were being stepped on my their employer.

Employment Client

Posted by: a Employment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Jeffrey Jacobson

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Unless Mr. Jacobsen actually believes in your case he won't go the extra mile although he takes your retainer. He also isn't familiar with remedies or offers any suggestions for them. And, forget about having a problem with a governmental agency such as the City and/or County - he doesn't want to blow his personal agenda or chances for a future with them. I found his attitude to be cocky and unhelpful and would not hire him again. Not impressed and did not feel that he represented me appropriately.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: a Employment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jacobson

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Jacobson assisted me at a terrible time I had lost my job and he showed me the way to gaining my respect back. My former employer had destroyed my ego and hurt my self esteem he not only assisted me as an attorney he helped me emotionally with my situation and case.Now I have a great new job and I won my case. Thanks to Jeff.

Fantastic Lawyer!

Posted by: Dustin, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jacobson

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I got my DUI, I thought it was the end of the road for me. Jeff put me at ease, handled the case, and allowed me to get my life back. Jeff had my case dismissed and now I have a fresh start on life. I do not even want to imagine where I would be without this guy. His legal services are highly recommended from me!

Fantastic Attorney

Posted by: Hector, a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Jeffrey Jacobson

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Jacobson showed great attention and concern to my case. He stood behind me when it seemed like the whole world was against me. He fought vigorously for me and I will never forget it. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Brave and Determined

Posted by: a Employment client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jacobson

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Jacobson is an excellent lawyer,very professional and driven to get justice for his clients.He handled a complicated case that involved the federal government ignoring employees rights.My husband and I were blessed the minute we spoke with Mr. Jacobson, before we contacted him back in September,2008.Three lawyers refused to take our case. We highly recommend him because for him, his clients rights are a priority and he doesn't loose his kindness.