Back to Sheldon’s Profile

Client Review

Sheldon has received 7 client reviews

Mrs.Rosales

Posted by: Lucy, a Tax client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Lazarow

I hired Sheldon 6-12 months ago.

Sheldon handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr.Lazarow, is very professional and knowledgeable in his profession. We are so happy that he has help us with our tax problems. We would highly recommend him.

THE BEST ATTORNEY IN TUCSON ARIZONA....

Posted by: CHARMAINE, a Tax client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Lazarow

I hired Sheldon 1-3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

For anyone that is looking for a great lawyer this is your man...Mr Lazarow is the greatest and so wished we would of found him years ago....Thanks to all of you at this firm and Lori you are so awesom...Mr Lazarow and his firm got us out of a serious tax situation that would of put us on the streets...He went above and beyond for us and we would refer you to anyone in this type of situation...We do have a long road to go still but its a piece of mind from the IRS for a few...TYVM again for everything...This attorney is worth every dime......

Wonderful

Posted by: Kathleen, a Tax client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Lazarow

I hired Sheldon more than 3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Lazarow is extremely knowledgable and from our first meeting took all the stress off of my husband and I. His legal assistant Laura was very knowledgable, organized and reassuring. Mr Lazarows firm treated us very well. I would and have recommended his services.

Very happy with Mr. Lazarow

Posted by: a Tax client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Lazarow

I hired Sheldon 1-3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Tax matter.

Mr. Lazarow and Lori helped me with an IRS debt. They were very professional and kept me informed as to the status of my case. They got me a reasonable payment with the IRS They were with me the whole way, and I would recommend them to anyone who needs help.

I RECOMMEND THE LAW FIRM OF SHELDON LAZAROW!

Posted by: a Tax client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Lazarow

I hired Sheldon 1-3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted the law offices of Sheldon Lazarow regarding an IRS assessment, and discussed my situation with Mr. Lazarow's assistant, Lori, who recommended I should contact the recorder’s office where the assessment had been filed, and request a copy of the assessment document be faxed to the offices of Sheldon Lazarow. Upon a review of the faxed document, it was discovered the assessment had expired, and I was told what would be required to remove the assessment from future credit reports. The professional and caring response was appreciated by me. I agree with the rating of this law firm.

ENDORSED WITHOUT RESERVATION

Posted by: RAYMOND, a Tax client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Lazarow

I hired Sheldon 1-3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

When I met with Mr. Lazarow, I was lost in a morass of uncertainty regarding my federal income tax returns and the penalties assessed by the IRS. I felt certain that the IRS was in the wrong, but I didn't know how to get the situation rectified. Within a few minutes, Mr. Lazarow reviewed the documents I had submitted to the IRS and the communications I had received from them and he clearly explained what had happened and how I should go about rectifying it. On a personal level, I found Mr. Lazarow personable, empathetic, and understanding. I particularly appreciated the fact that during my appointment, I received his undivided attention without interruptions from phone calls or other distractions. On a professional level, it was clear to me that he is a master of this area of his practice. My experience with attorneys is not very extensive, but I place him at the very top of the group with whom I have dealt in the past. When I discovered Mr. Lazarow on avvo.com, his rating was "superb" and I certainly agree with that rating. A final note worth mentioning is that his assistant was very helpful to me, as well as charming and lovely.

Super listner, very active A+++

Posted by: Rob, a Tax client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Lazarow

I hired Sheldon more than 3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sheldon and Lori have been super - they listen and respond. I could'nt have asked for better representation. Thank you both again- sorry for my delays. Best of luck, Rob