Nathaniel Scott Redmon’s Reviews

Nathaniel Scott Redmon

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Really great and nice lawyer!!!

    Posted by Estella, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Redmon.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Scott is a great lawyer! He really helped me out with my case. I was looking at a pretty harsh sentence with my DUI and he had it dropped to practically nothing. He will sit with you and explain situations to make sure you understand it completely. If you e mail or call him he will respond within the same day! He is an extremely nice guy as well. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family in need of a lawyer! Do not hesitate to call him because he will definitely make time to meet with you and get the process started as soon as possible. Again, he is a great lawyer and really nice guy as well!!

  2. Great lawyer!

    Posted by Emily, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Redmon.
    • I hired Nathaniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Scott Redmon has helped me with my taxes for the past 5-7 years. He is very professional and extremely helpful. You could not ask for a better lawyer!

  3. Best Lawyer in Tucson!!!!

    Posted by Marie, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Redmon.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have used him on more than one type of legal matter. I highly recommend him for any type of legal matter. I could not be more happy with how he handled my different legal matters, he is very knowledgeable. We also recommended him to a family member and they were very pleased with him.

  4. Redmon Lawfirm

    Posted by Amber, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Redmon.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We hired Redmon Lawfirm to assist in a child custody case. Scott has been very understanding and hardworking with our case. Our case has been nothing but short of a roller coaster ride with all of the demands and accusations being made by the other party and Scott has shown us that he is very professional, knowledgeable, positive and makes himself available at anytime that we need to speak with him. He has handled our case in a timely manner and fashion. We are very pleased with the amount of time and dedication that has been put into our case.

  5. excellent service

    Posted by Veronica, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Redmon.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Scott Redmond was awesome! Through the entire process I was well informed of what to expect. Scott made sure there was no question unanswered and always responded in a timely manner. He clearly explained the pros and con's when making the decisions having to do with reaffirmations and how filing bankruptcy was going to effect my overall credit. I would and have already highly recommend Mr. Scott Redmond as a trustworthy, reliable lawyer who will work FOR you with you best interest in mind.

  6. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Mike, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Redmon.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Scott Redmon is a very good lawyer very trustworthy and knowledgeable I would recommend Mr. Redmon to anybody that needs a attorney. Thank you for representing me

  7. Fantanstic Services!

    Posted by Hugo, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Redmon.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've been going to Nate for years, for everything from Tax Preparation to seeking advice on post divorce custody issues. His advice has always been sound. He is patient, listens and asks all the rights questions. Above all else, you can trust him to tell you when certain action is unnecessary, even when it may be to hi detriment financially. I would not hesitate to endorse Nate for any legal help!

  8. An Attorney with Compassion and Heart! Nathaniel Scott Redmon is the BEST!!!

    Posted by Theresa, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Redmon.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Redmon represented me in my divorce. When my husband abandoned his family after 20 years, he left us scared, and broke with nothing. Mr. Redmon was recommended to me by a mutual friend. He fought for me to keep custody of my son, and made sure that child support and spousal support were set up immediately. Even though I knew I couldn't afford to pay him what he deserved he kept fighting for me and my children. He explained every step to me along the way, and even took after hour calls from me when I was scared and confused.
    I would recommend to anyone who needs legal advice or representation Nathaniel Scott Redmon is your only choice. He is professional, knowledgeable, honest, and trustworthy.
    Thank You.

520-624-3500