Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 12 client reviews

Criminal Case and Immigration

Posted by: David S. about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Green

Attorney Matthew Green, represented me in two cases, criminal and immigration, Attorney Matthew Green took my case and represented me when no other attorney would, I was told by different attorneys I did not stand a chance with my case, today I am glad the other attorneys did not take my case, because no attorney would have defended me the way Attorney Matthew Green did. Mr. Green and his office Stuff is Knowledgeable and Very Professional, I was always informed and advised promptly of steps to take or paperwork needed. Thanks to Attorney Matthew Green, today I am able to live with my family and continue with a normal life, there are not enough words to express my gratitude and specially the level of Professionalism and Ethics Attorney Matthew Green possesses. I would and will recommend Attorney Matthew Green to anyone seeking an Honest, Knowledgeable and Professional Attorney who will represent and defend his/her client as his own. My Family and myself will always be Greatful Attorney Matthew Green represented us.

Extremely Knowledgeable and Very Caring!

Posted by: Wanda, a Immigration client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Green

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

Matt helped out a family member of mine with a very complex and difficult immigration case that had been going on for quite some time. He was very knowledgeable about immigration law and very patient with our family as we went through this daunting process together. I know if it wasn't for Matt, our case would have never ended in our favor. He won our case at the 9th Circuit court level, thus granting our family member citizenship. He never gave up and was always there to answer any questions we had. We found his demeanor to be open and kind and we never felt as though we were just "some case".

An honorable and trustworthy man has made a friend for life.

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Green

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

Matthew H Green and his team helped my case as a Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) client. Successfully guiding me through all the proper channels and keeping me well informed to my progress in the case. I am VERY grateful for their efforts and support, they made everything extremely comprehensible for me and organized all of my paperwork very professionally. Their work has opened a new chapter in my life and the results have made me very happy.

green card via marriage

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Matthew Green

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

The whole process was handled smoothly. The hardest part was collecting all the documents, but that part is on the applicant. Everything was done in a timely fashion. Most of our questions were answered the next days or even before that. Very reasonable cost and a free consultation. Definitely recommend this layer.

Highly recommend for criminal and immigration cases

Posted by: Pedro, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Green

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I highly recommend Matthew H Green, with his high ethics and excellent experience he was able to obtain my release from Eloy immigration detention center and was able to vacate my criminal offense. If you want an attorney who really cares for the well being of you and your family, and has the expirience to deligate and to stand with confindence in a court room and defend you. Mr. Green and his team are the best.

Excellent Legal Representation

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Green

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Green is an exceptional defense attorney. I was charged with a DUI in Arizona. The case was extremely difficult to win. I was facing jail time, suspended license and potential impact on my professional license. Rather than rushing the case along to trial or pushing me to accept a guilty plea, Mr. Green pursed different strategies in my case. After nearly three years of extensive litigation, Mr. Green was able to procure a plea agreement for Reckless Driving, which is nearly impossible to obtain in Arizona. Throughout the duration of my case, Mr. Green maintained communication with me and always ensured he thoroughly explained every stage of the process and that all my questions were answered. In short, Mr. Green is professional, courteous, diligent, and extremely capable. I cannot recommend him enough.

Attorney that will fight hard for your freedom!!!

Posted by: Vigen, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Green

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Green visited me often and was always sending me information packets. Kept me updated on the status of my case and the progress of the defense work being done all the time. He managed to always take it out of his time to visit me in person . He was always reachable whenever i needed him. I have had a lot of lawyers through my trials, but Mr. Green is the only lawyer who honestly fought for me hard. It is without a doubt because of him that i am free and living a normal life with my family. (considering that my case was one of the hardest in the court, an almost unbeatable case !!!)

trustworthy, honest, GREAT!

Posted by: Evelyn. over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Green

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

unfortunately almost every time I have had to recommend Matt Green or use him myself, its because something bad has happened. But every time I have felt confident in his services. Not once has he let me or anyone I know down. Matt and his staff are very dependable, and professional. Overall Matt is good at what he does :)

Incredible, hardworking, dedicated, trustworthy

Posted by: Luis Curiel, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Green

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Green and his whole team are amazing. He is a lawyer that is truly dedicated to each and every one of his cases day in and day out. Helped me on both my criminal and immigration cases and in my opinion he and his hardworking team are the truly the best. I will always be grateful for his dedication to persavere and succeed in my case. I have recomended Mr. Green to many people and will continue to recomend him to anyone. His tremendous heart proved to me that he didnt only look at me as a client but as a friend always kept me informed and made me feel good about him. Truly the best lawyer out there. He is also very well respected in the courtrooms by judges. on a personal level I will never use anyone else. Thank you for everything Mr. Green and his whole staff.

Excellent Criminal and Deportation Defense Attorneys

Posted by: Tally, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Green

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

The Law Office of Matthew Green is the ONLY law firm in the Tucson area with the ability to handle Immigration Court proceedings, USCIS applications, as well as state and federal criminal court matters. Matt and his associates are dedicated, talented, and caring advocates for their clients. I couldn't recommend a better person or practice to have by your side in facing a scary court process.