Brian Chase’s Reviews

Brian Chase

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Esquire

    Posted by Amin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.

    By far Brian is the most competent and compassionate representative for your rights and limits are always protected. I expect he will be an advocate for justice and certainly was beneficial to my personal needs to maintain my reputation was not tainted from making a mistake.

  2. Brilliant lawyer!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Was between a rock and a hard place with my dui. I'm thankful Brian was there to make sense of it all. He successfully Majority Of My Charges. Very satisfied with his services, will recommend him to any one looking for legal help.

  3. Thank you, Brian!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Working with Brian Chase was a breeze. He was very professional and thoughtful, quickly resolving my case which revolved around landlord/ tenant issues. Brian Chase came highly recommended from a family friend, he had no qualms accepting my case even though it did not necessarily fall among his specialties. Brian responded promptly to my calls and emails. Brian quickly mitigated the stress surrounding my case, relieving me and allowing me to get back to my day to day. Brian kept me informed of his thoughts and ideas throughout the course of the case, his positive attitude and friendliness were well received by the opposite party, bringing swift resolution.

    Brian knew just what to do, I would highly recommend the representation of Brian Chase in any legal situation requiring a highly competent, friendly, honest lawyer!

  4. Very Helpful and Thorough

    Posted by John, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian was very helpful handling my case from beginning to end. He answered all my questions and explained the legal process start to finish, even after everything was settled he personally hand delivered some documents for me that I was fearful of not getting filed correctly and in a timely matter.
    The results of my case were very satisfactory and I really appreciated his professionalism.

  5. Honest, helpful, caring

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I consulted with Brian a few years ago when I was having difficulty dealing with an insurance claim, since he knows a lot about insurance issues as a personal injury lawyer. He gave me all the information necessary for me to handle the matter on my own-- at no charge, since it turned out to be a far simpler matter than expected (that didn't require legal intervention). I recommend him to everyone, and I know several people I have referred have also received the same excellent service. If it's something you can do on your own without shelling out money for a lawyer, he'll tell you.

  6. Excellent Representation

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brian did an excellent job representing my case. He kept me well informed and explained everything to me. Whenever I had a question, he would take the time to make sure it was completely answered. He researched laws that I had no idea even existed. He knew exactly what my rights were and he did not allow the prosecution to take advantage of me. Brian went over all of my options and I received the best possible outcome. Brian will look at every aspect of your case and come up with the best game plan. I know many lawyers tell their clients just to take the plea without even looking at the facts. Brian will truly defend you. The state will press charges against you that can destroy your life, just based on a police officers opinion. You want to make sure you are represented by the best, and speaking from experience, I feel that Brian is hands down one of the best.

  7. Brian Chase has been wonderful to work with.

    Posted by Adam, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    While my case itself was fairly simple I have some health issues that required additional accommodations from the courts (as well as from Mr. Chase). Brian did an excellent job, going above and beyond what I would have expected. He was communicative, prompt, and informed which removed much of the stress navigating the legal system can create. Whether you're dealing with a DUI, criminal charge, domestic violence or personal injury case I'm confident in saying you're in safe hands with Brian.

  8. Young adult seeking advise

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.

    I came to Brian for a DUI consultation and I was very happy with my choice. He provided me with all of the information I needed to make an educated decision about how I wish to proceed in my case. He struck me as a very honest and knowledgeable attorney. A good guy overall. I would definitely hire Brian if I were seeking a private attorney.

  9. I'm a lawyer and a client.

    Posted by Alexandra, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I've recommended Mr. Chase as a fellow attorney, but I also have have the opportunity to endorse him as a former client. When my best friend was rear ended by a careless driver, my very first phone call was to Mr. Chase. He gave us clear and simple steps to take in dealing with the driver's insurance company and the claims process and walked us through it all. I highly recommend Mr. Chase as your first call if you or someone you love is injured.

  10. Extremely knowledgeable and good at research

    Posted by Jesse, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Chase.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Chase was able to help me with some fairly complex questions relating to personal liability insurance requirements and best practices. I needed to figure out what kind of coverage I reasonably needed to protect myself and my assets and the insurance company's response of "just buy more" really wasn't that helpful.

    Any question I had he was able to provide an answer to either based on experience or research quite quickly. He never assumed things and made sure he had the correct answer in any case he was unsure. I'm also the sort of person who likes to plan for/consider many contingencies and Mr. Chase was able to deal with all my "what if" or "what should I do if" type of questions. He could always back up his recommendations with examples from actual cases, or relevant state laws.

    In the end I was able to adjust my insurance coverages to more match what I need. I feel confident that I have the proper coverage, but that I'm not paying for unnecessary levels of insurance, and that I have coverage for everything I need.