Back to Annie’s Profile

Client Review

Annie has received 8 client reviews

Best Family Law Lawyer in Tucson

Posted by: Genevieve, a Family client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annie Rolfe

I hired Annie 6-12 months ago.

Annie handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Annie Rolfe is a phenomenal lawyer in all respects. Whether reviewing our case at the office or during our 2 day trial, Annie has a straight forward, no nonsense demeanor and a knowledge of law that is amazing to see and be a part of. Yet, she talks to you like a person and is great at explaining issues. I could never have found a better lawyer to assist us with our relocation . I would not hesitate to hire her for any further issues that may arise and have recommended her to friends.

outstanding family law/custody attorney

Posted by: a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annie Rolfe

I hired Annie 1-3 years ago.

Annie handled my Child Custody matter.

Ms. Rolfe is a no nonsense family lawyer. Her honest straight-forward approach gives you a realistic assessment of custody & family law matters. She is very easy to confide in, extremely responsive and a pleasure to work with. Annie is a huge asset to have in mediation. Her colleagues regard her as fair-minded, outspoken and reasonable. When things get messy, Ms. Rolfe knows to take off the gloves & take it to the judge. Her courtroom skills are phenomenal. I had a difficult complicated custody case & I very pleased with my result. No hesitation recommending her.

Annie Rolfe is professional, knowledgeable, and an exceptional attorney

Posted by: Angela, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annie Rolfe

I hired Annie 1-3 years ago.

Annie handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Annie Rolfe and her staff are knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Annie is truly an expert in family law. She is an exceptional multitasker, well spoken, professional, responsive, and very organized. She has a great memory and is good at thinking on her feet, which are important qualities to have as an attorney. During the OOP trial she represented me in, she was able to object to almost every question asked by the defending attorney, which made that other attorney very frustrated and eventually give up. I highly recommend Annie and will definitely retain her again for all future family law matters.

Annie Rolfe

Posted by: John, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annie Rolfe

I hired Annie more than 3 years ago.

Annie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Annie represented me in my divorce. Annie was available 24/7, is passionate about what she does, she tells you like it is , extremely professional, truthful, detailed, knowledgeable, and prepared. Her ability to communicate on any level is one of her greatest assets. I have referred numerous individuals to her and will continue to do so because I feel Annie Rolfe has a tremendous amount of integrity and character that separates her from the norm , which leads to a great client/lawyer relationship and complete satisfaction in the outcome. I'm very grateful she is on my side.

Child support modification

Posted by: Christina, a Child Support client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annie Rolfe

I hired Annie 1-3 years ago.

Annie handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Annie Rolfe is an exceptional attorney! She knows her stuff! She's thorough, concise, fair and friendly. Her staff are also very friendly and helpful. I felt completely at ease and confident with her representation, like a weight off my shoulders. I sought assistance with child support modification as well as parenting coordinator assignment. I am very pleased with the outcome! Annie was straight forward and always kept me abreast of what was going on. I highly recommend Annie for anyone in need of Fair representation with family law. Thank you!

Annie Rolfe - Family Law

Posted by: Roberto, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annie Rolfe

I hired Annie 1-3 years ago.

Annie handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Annie works extremely hard for her clients. She will investigate prior cases in order to prove her arguments. She is a very trustworthy attorney who is fair with her fees as well as with her arguments. In my experience, Annie did not only become my attorney, but my friend who I trust with important decisions related to my divorce and my child.

Disappointed

Posted by: a Child Support client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Annie Rolfe

I hired Annie 1-3 years ago.

Annie handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rolfe & Associates left me terribly disappointed. I was provided with incorrect information about negotiations from the opposing attorney. Ms. Rolfe charged for services that were not completed or done correctly. Her staff was impolite and her work left much to be desired. I wouldn't recommend her services to anyone.

Annie helped me with child custody issues.

Posted by: Brandon, a Child Custody client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annie Rolfe

I hired Annie more than 3 years ago.

Annie handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Annie helped me settle my custody case of my daughter. Although the case started off pretty smooth, we hit some bumps along the way that required some unique problem solving. Annie's experience and knowledge allowed her to handle the bumps with ease. Both my ex and I were treated with the utmost respect through out the process. Annie treated us both as friends rather than clients which made this stressful process much more relaxing and bearable. I would recomend Annie's services without a second though.