Meredith Helen Flori’s Reviews

Meredith Helen Flori

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Helped up make a difficult matter so much with her help

    Posted by Rochelle Garrison, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meredith Flori.
    • I hired Meredith 6-12 months ago.
    • Meredith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    We want to thank you for everything you did for us . You helped us thru our worst time in life. I was nice when we had questions you were there for us . When we were scared you took the time to reassure us. Thank You so much .

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Carrie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meredith Flori.
    • I hired Meredith 1-3 years ago.
    • Meredith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Perez Law Group is a fantastic law firm. Meredith was very professional, yet always friendly and welcoming. The bankruptcy filing process can be a very confusing and uncomfortable time, but Meredith was always helpful and available for our questions and concerns. I would recommend this law firm to anyone looking for a lawyer.

  3. Excellent

    Posted by Isaura, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meredith Flori.
    • I hired Meredith 1-3 years ago.
    • Meredith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I was very satified with the help Meredith provided to me. The decision for me to file Bk was very dificult and Meredith was very helpful with answering all my questions, and giving me the best direction I needed, I will really recommend her. Meredith was always be courteous and very fast at answering my email in a prompt matter.

  4. Awesome!

    Posted by Ricky&Bernadette, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meredith Flori.
    • I hired Meredith 1-3 years ago.
    • Meredith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    The first time meeting Meredith was a very smooth and genuine she's a caring person and very understanding to our situation. No matter what our question's were or problems that we were having along the way she was very reassuring. We've never had a lawyer before so we didn't know what to expect but the overall experience was just so awesome we would definitely recommend Meredith to friends and family.

  5. Awesome Job!

    Posted by Michael, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meredith Flori.
    • I hired Meredith 1-3 years ago.
    • Meredith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Meredith was very Professional, Knowledgeable and Patient with me while handling my case. She was always there to answer any quetions that I had. I would recommend her as a Lawyer to anyone.

  6. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Tracey, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meredith Flori.
    • I hired Meredith 1-3 years ago.
    • Meredith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Meredith was always professional and respectful of our situation. She went above and beyond for us with our case and walked us through every step. I highly recommend her for a lawyer.

  7. SUPERIOR!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meredith Flori.
    • I hired Meredith 1-3 years ago.
    • Meredith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would recommend Meredith Flori to anyone needing assistance in bankruptcy! Meredith explained everything to me as my case progressed with the knowledgeable, calm, patient professionalism that I needed. She is extremely knowledgeable as my case was a little different. She knew EXACTLY how to handle my situation and I would not have been successful without her. She was very accessible and answered all of my questions quickly; and I had a lot of questions! Meredith stayed in touch with me as everything progressed and my case was completed without a hitch. I WILL recommend Meredith Flori in the future!

  8. Simply Amazing!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meredith Flori.
    • I hired Meredith 1-3 years ago.
    • Meredith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Meredith, by far the best choice we could have ever chosen to handle some of our most important matters as it pertains to our situation. She took the time to get to know our past, present and future in conducting a thorough interview to better understand us as a client and best serve our needs. Knowing that this was our first time, she made sure that ever detail was covered completely and everyone was in total agreement before proceeding. She made sure that every step of the journey that we were aware through transparency.

    Meredith is a true "GEM" Going the Extra Mile attorney, although we paid a fair fixed rate she waited hours to make sure our case was being handled correctly and that all the documents were is complete order. She has an amazing team that assisted her, but by far because she was so well organized and knew our case as if it was hers, she left no stone un-turned and made sure we were in the loop every step of the way.

    Talk about knowing your customer and your business, Meredith was either emailing, or telephoning as soon as updates occured so we knew the next step in the process. She made the process as easy as 1,2, 3. I must admit was a nervous getting in front of the trustee, after seeing so many attorneys ahead of us completely unprepared when the trusteed asked them for a document they simply looked over at their client, "like you didn't remember to bring that," where it's their case and their client they should have been prepared. Well talk about night and day, when we got up there, Meredith handed us a copy of every single document to our file, by this point we had created about 2 books worth of information and she had a copy for herself and was completely ready for anything asked. WOW!!! Talk about relief, an attorney who is not only amazing at what she does, and cares, but is a great leader and knew her environment through years of experience. Man I must admit for the level of service we received I would have gladly paid double just for the simply fact of the peace of mind it brought to me and my wife knowing we had a welled informed, highly educated and experienced representative in our corner who was Fighting for us. I really can't say enough kind words because they simply will not do her justice. Simply Amazed and a true blessing for any client. If you are reading this and are in need of an attorney please just stop by and see her. It literally starts from the first consultation you will be blown away on what she can do for you and your family. I pray to God that we do not ever have to go through that experience again, but if we do we know that Meredith and the Perez Law Group will be there to guide us again if needed. It's not all about money, it's all about "YOU"

    Simply Amazing!