Morgan Jay Seegmiller’s Reviews

Morgan Jay Seegmiller

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Savvy and Skilled Attorney

    Posted by Irina, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Morgan Seegmiller assisted me with collecting money damages from a breach of contract. Although I was skeptical at first, he knew all the issues involved in my case and he was right on in his predictions of the outcome. Morgan resolved my whole case without ever having to file a lawsuit. He convinced the other party to pay me what I needed and he kept my legal bill low by working efficiently. I highly recommend trusting Morgan Seegmiller with your legal disputes.

  2. Great Small Business Attorney!!!

    Posted by Ben, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Morgan Seegmiller for Small Business representation. Morgan gave me great advice and fought and settled a contractor lawsuit in my favor. He also settled a creditor lawsuit and a city tax problem for payments that my business could afford. The result was affordable payments and certainty that I am able to keep my business license and stay in business. Morgan has great knowledge of the laws and communicated with me through the whole process.

  3. Great Personized Service!

    Posted by Melissa, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was truly satisfied with Mr. Seegmiller's work on my legal problems. I needed help with settlement of a real estate debt and I needed to lower the commercial lease payments for my business. Both of these problems were successfully resolved and I was able to keep my business open. All of my communication with the Butler Law Office was timely and handled well. I enjoyed working with the Butler Law Office because it is a small firm where I got very personalized service.

  4. Trustworthy Lawyer

    Posted by Eric, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Seegmiller took the time to explain the details regarding my concerns and provided advises focused on my best interest. He was professional and trustworthy. I am grateful to know Mr. Seegmiller and highly recommended to everyone.

  5. Proficient, Efficient and Caring Attorney - Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Morgan Seegmiller possesses great skills and experiences in negotiation with HOA's disputes in AZ. I was very impressed with his great empathy and honesty. He recommended the course of actions which are in my best interest. I live out of state so it was very assuring to have someone so knowledgeable and caring to consult with. With his help I was able to come up with a good resolution for my case. I am so grateful to have found him on AVVO. I would highly recommend Morgan.

  6. Great Lawyer at a Great Price

    Posted by Larry, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Morgan worked as my attorney to help me through the sale of my business and to help settle my debt that piled up since the recession. I would recommend Morgan to all my friends and other companies I have done business with over the past 32 years.
    Morgan has always kept me well informed on every occurrence. He stayed on top of all the calls from the other attorneys, from my company's landlord, and from my creditors. He helped take all the pressure off of me. I also never had to wait for him to get back to me when I had a question.
    Morgan's hourly rate is great deal considering his level of performance. I rate his as excellent in his job performance.

  7. Owner/tenant conflict and resolution

    Posted by Lacy, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Seegmiller did a great job helping us evict a tenant for nonpayment of rent. He goes the extra mile to insure everything is being done to achieve the most favorable result. He let us know exactly what needed to be done at each junction. He pays close attention to the details and was very informative I would hire Morgan Seegmiller without hesitation.

  8. Very helpful

    Posted by Paul,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.

    Took the time to break down the issues and discuss possible courses of action even prior to hiring. Great disposition and easy to work with.

  9. Good advice

    Posted by Carina,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.

    When my husband and I met with Morgan he immediately put our fears to rest. He was practical in his advice and shared a wealth of knowledge with us. We are grateful that we were able to work with him. I would recommend him to anyone.

  10. I give Morgan Seegmiller my highest recommendation

    Posted by Karen, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Seegmiller.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    At a time of stress when my clarity was buried under a pile of emotions and anxiety, Morgan displayed one of his most valuable attributes. He is an exceptionally good and discerning listener. He had great empathy and brought calm to an explosive situation. He was reassuring and yet firm about the reality of the situation. I have great confidence in his decision-making capabilities and in his ability to reach the best outcome of my case.