Robert Francis Gruler Jr.’s Reviews

Robert Francis Gruler Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Second to none!!

    Posted by Michael, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr Gruler is an excellent attorney. He defended me on a DUI case while I live in another state. He was always very knowledgable about the law and always gave me a straight forward answer. His knowledge put my worries to rest. He put in many many hours on my case to insure I wasn't settling for anything I shouldn't, and always consulted me before any decision was made. I would recommend Mr Gruler to anyone in need of Arizona law defense.

  2. Dedicated

    Posted by Ernest, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My attorney, Robert Gruler, not only handled my case professionally, with dignity and kept an open line of communication with me, through out my case, but also educated and helped me understand the process, which allowed me make smarter legal decisions.
    Robert I just want to thank you again, I learned a lot. Don't change the way you do things, and I wish you a very successful career.

  3. Great Attorney Very Helpful & Knowledgeable

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.

    Robert was very reassuring & guided us to a resolution that was acceptable., We have not had to deal with the judicial system, so we had a million questions, and he patiently answered them . His court room presentation was excellent. It appeared he is well respected among his piers. Since we have never hired an attorney before, we were not sure what to expect. Dealing with Robert was , very pleasant, and his knowledge gave us a sense of relief . It was really important to hire the right attorney - we were glad he represented us. Thank you

  4. Red Light

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I feel like i was in good hands. This could have cost me more in insurance.
    Thank you so much for your help. Robert Gouin

  5. New kid in town

    Posted by Larry, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Transportation matter.

    I am new to Mesa and was not prepared for the amount of traffic cameras. I have a commercial license and the consequences of the citation I received in the mail would have been very expensive and time off work to complete required classes. I felt I was not guilty of the infraction and called Robert for help. I explained the situation to him and was assured justice would be served. He kept me informed at every step. Notified me by email about court dates and any updates. I was relived when I got the call that my case was dismissed. I am very pleased with the service I got and professionalism received from the firm. I will recommend his services to any one I know that needs them. Thank you very much for saving me time and money.

  6. Winning in Court!

    Posted by John, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Business matter.

    Robert was able to successfully defend the indefensible. When I walked into court I expected the worst but was able to walk out with the case dismissed. His knowledge of the law and my case was very good.

  7. Highly recommend Robert Francis Gruler Jr.

    Posted by Dr. Poursh, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Called Mr. Robert Francis Gruler for traffic ticket dispute and paid my fee. My court date passes and I call the office and was informed by him that my traffic ticket was completely dismissed due to his work. Easy as 1, 2, 3.... I strongly recommend him as he is very professional and very skilled at what he does.

  8. Professional Review

    Posted by Kevin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Robert was very responsive and kept me informed every step of the way. He not only is very knowledgeable, but a skilled counselor on my behalf. He negotiated a very fair agreement for me he the disposition of my case.

    Thank you Robert

  9. Another criminal case dimissed

    Posted by Josh, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Gruler handled the defence and dismissal of my entire case. I never even stood trial. Thank you again, Mr. Gruler!

  10. Photo radar Speed Ticket

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Gruler.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    When I received a surprise letter with a photo radar ticket with dollar fine options, veiled threats of pay or else, it was unnerving. I was fortunate to hire Robert Gruler as my attorney through his agency. All communications were thorough, concise and comforting. He did what needed doing and that was obtaining a 'Case Dismissed'. Follow-up of my case status was on the same day - amazing, not what I am used to.