Clark William Watkin Jr’s Reviews

Clark William Watkin Jr

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Diligent and Expert

    Posted by Kristin, a Residential client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Clark was extremely helpful to me on multiple occasions. His friendliness, diligence, and expertise were most appreciated! I'd recommend Clark to anyone.

  2. Understands your interest and represents them above all

    Posted by BJ, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Watkin has been advising me on several issues and I have found him to be always focused on what I need to be successful. He has demonstrated consistent trustworthiness, and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a great advocate.

  3. Outstanding!

    Posted by Steven, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My wife and I retained The Watkin Law Office, PC shortly after I broke my neck when a motor vehicle turned left in front of me as I was riding my bicycle near Carefree, Arizona. I incurred almost $200,000 in medical expenses. My wife and I worked directly with Clark Watkin, who ultimately obtained a monetary recovery that reimbursed my medical expenses and compensated me for my pain and suffering. We were extremely pleased with the legal services and the level of professionalism demonstrated by Clark Watkin. In fact, we are still calling on Clark to assist us with some related matters two years after the crash. If you need a great lawyer to represent you in an injury or wrongful death case, you should call Clark Watkin and The Watkin Law Office, PC.

  4. Best Wrongful Death Attorney

    Posted by Nikia, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our daughter was killed by a drunk driver. We have suffered this loss every single day since the crash and are still haunted by it. We needed an experienced wrongful death attorney, and after researching the possibilities, we decided to retain Clark Watkin and The Watkin Law Office, PC. We are so glad we did. Clark Watkin and his office handled everything for us, which helped so much. He investigated the claim, filed the lawsuit, dealt with the various insurance companies and medical providers, and did a powerful job litigating the claim through depositions, written “discovery,” and finally mediation and settlement. Although there was no way anyone could ever bring our daughter back, at least we fee we hired the best lawyer we could to obtain the best possible wrongful death award. We are very grateful for Clark Watkin’s legal services and strongly recommend him and his firm.

  5. Tour de Tuscon

    Posted by Drew,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.

    “The Watkin Law Office, PC represented me after I was seriously injured by a motor vehicle while I was riding my bicycle during a vacation in Arizona. The motorist turned left in front of me. Clark Watkin filed suit on my behalf and was able to obtain a full and fair settlement to compensate me for my medical expenses and pain and suffering. It was a rather complex personal injury lawsuit, with numerous issues concerning the liability of one party which was not the motorist. Clark Watkin worked very hard and at all times was extremely easy to work with. Despite my living in Canada, it was extremely easy to work with and communicate with Clark, as he always took my calls directly – not through a secretary or paralegal – and always kept me posted about the case via email. I would definitely recommend The Watkin Law Office, PC for anyone needing counsel for a serious personal injury or wrongful death claim.”

  6. Excellent service

    Posted by Ed,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired The Watkin Law Office, PC to assist me with a personal injury claim. Clark Watkin did a great job on my behalf and was able to obtain a “policy limits” monetary recovery for me in a relatively short period of time. What I really appreciated was how easy it was to work with Clark and his office. If I called, I spoke directly with him; and otherwise, I was able to handle virtually everything via email or fax. It save me so much time and aggravation – not having to drive across town to get things taken care of. Clark was able to keep me abreast of EVERY development in the case, usually by sending me copies of the various letters he sent or received. The whole process was much easier than I ever expected it would be, and Clark was always very professional and VERY quick to respond to any questions. I would definitely recommend Clark Watkin and his law firm.”

  7. Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After suffering a terrible dog bite injury, Clark worked very hard to help me settle the case with more than favorable results. When we called his office the first time, it wasn’t a paralegal or secretary that answered the phone, but Clark. He was such a pleasure to work with, and was very professional, on top of being hysterically funny at times. His good attitude and humor really relieved a lot of my anxieties and lifted my spirits throughout the duration of the lawsuit. I consider him a friend to my husband and I, and recommend him highly to anyone.

  8. AZ Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Clark Watkin and his firm have not only helped me and my business tackle some important business law concerns, they are now prosecuting my claim for serious personal injuries suffered when the bicycle I was riding was struck by a motor vehicle. The high caliber of professionalism and skilled legal writing demonstrated by Mr. Watkin has convinced me that he is in the upper echelon of personal injury attorneys in Arizona. I recommend him without reservations

  9. The Best Attorney in Arizona...Period!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My business recently required legal services and we retained The Watkin Law Office. The service we received was immediate, and the quality of the legal advice and advocacy demonstrated by Mr. Watkin was professional, passionate and highly persuasive. Our adversary quickly "caved in" and we prevailed. I highly recommend Mr. Watkin and his firm!"

  10. BRILLIANT lawyer - look no further

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Watkin.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Clark W. Watkin Jr. as a lawyer . Clark is a professional , intelligent, HONEST and a compassionate man . Qualities you rarely find in these times.
    What separates Clark Watkin Jr. from all other lawyers is his gift of empathy ,you are not treated as a case number ,you are treated as a person. Clark will defend and protect your rights with great passion ,he will not rest until your case has been won!
    Your phone calls will never be avoided - yes a lawyer that actually communicates with you personally!
    Clark defended me in a very tough law suit, he went up against one of the largest insurance companies in the U.S. and won.
    Clark W.Watkin Jr is BRILLIANT ,look no further this IS the lawyer you want on your side and by your side.