Aaron Matthew Kelly’s Reviews

Aaron Matthew Kelly

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Aaron Kelly is the man to go to for your internet case !

    Posted by Suzanne, a Internet client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Kelly.
    • I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Internet matter.

    Aaron and his assistant Rachel were very helpful . Aaron removed a defamatory post/pictures about me very quickly even though it was the holiday season . Overall i am very satisfied with their helpfullness and that they actually care to keep you up to date everyday. Aaron really exceeded my expectations and he is definetly the guy to go to for any internet related cases ! Thank you all again for your excellent work !

  2. Aaron Kelly Lawyer - Work With The Best!

    Posted by Nick, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Kelly.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Business matter.

    I've been working with Aaron Kelly for about (3) years on a variety of projects where we need an attorney to either create or review legal docs.

    Aaron is professional, thorough, and an expert when it comes to Internet law. I recommend both our clients and industry peers to Aaron whenever possible. Retaining Aaron Kelly as your lawyer could be one of the smartest business decisions you can make.

  3. Aaron knows internet law.

    Posted by Benjamin, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Kelly.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Kelly knows internet law. If you are on the internet and doing business without proper legal council. Then, you need to shut of FB and give Mr. Kelly a call before you have no business to call about.

  4. Why not atleast ask ?

    Posted by Johnny Danger, a Internet client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Aaron Kelly.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Internet matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Me and my business partner called Aaron Kelly Law Firm seeking some legal counsel to defend us against a pending defamation case and were blown away with the Aaron's knowledge of internet law. If your kicking the tires on an idea involving the internet, but your not sure its legal or in terms with Google's accepted practices, this is the guy to ask, and if your already being sued, this is who I'd call to defend my business.

  5. Very knowledgeable, will work with again

    Posted by Ubaid, a Internet client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Kelly.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Internet matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Aaron is very knowledgeable in internet marketing laws, which is what I needed. I had to get a professional contract written up for my new business and he got me just what I needed and gave me additional important advice. I will continue to work with Aaron on my legal matters for my internet marketing business. Highly recommended, he really knows what he's talking about.

  6. Honest, hard working , results oriented Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Kelly.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Aaron in 2010 to handle a case. Aaron and his team listened carefully to what I wanted to accomplish and devised an appropriate plan to achieve those results. Aaron has high integrity, honesty and great follow through. I had full confidence he would handle things appropriately and accomplish what I wanted to do. He did.

  7. Aaron Kelly - A++

    Posted by Thomas, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Kelly.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    To say you were invaluable is the understatement of the millennium. Thank you Aaron for all of your help, for putting up with my endless questions and challenges, and just listening to me go on about my bankruptcy needs. You are a great lawyer, a credit to the profession and above all, a gentleman. Thank you for your patience and persistence. Ultimately, this all played out exactly as you said it would. You were as prescient as you were perspicacious. From the bottom of my heart, I am grateful to you and I will never forget what you did to help me with all my bankruptcy needs. Thanks The Kelly Law Firm!‎

  8. Efficient and very quick..

    Posted by Ryan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Kelly.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My specific case was outside of Mr. Kelly's standard field of practice but he provided copious amounts of materials regarding the specific issue as well as continued to help me through the process. Thick or thin, he's going to try and help you win.

  9. Rear-ended by Commercial Truck

    Posted by Tim,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Kelly.

    Even though Mr. Kelly is unable to represent me in Wisconsin, he worked quickly to find me an attorney in Wisconsin who litigates trucking accidents. I am grateful to Mr. Kelly for his quick and relentless approach to recommending a well-qualified attorney who will work in my best interest.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

480-331-9397