Back to Craig’s Profile

Client Review

Craig has received 5 client reviews

In your darkest hours, you don't need any 'one' ---- you need 'the 'one . That's Craig Rosenstein. You'll be so thankful !

Posted by: JB, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Rosenstein

I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.

Craig handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you're reading this review, you're likely in the same place I was a few years ago. Frantic. Looking for the best. I'll make it simple. Without exception Craig Rosenstein and his stellar entourage is what you need. Simply put., he's your go-to guy. Craig is not only the best DUI attorney in the State of Arizona, but also in the nation. His genuine caring, commitment and exceptional track record for his clients has earned him awards across the country. You can stop reading at this point and call Rosenstein Law Group, or read on for more convincing explanations as to why. If you are like me, you need more "explaining". My review is provided with solid conviction. I did the research, recon, scoured through the Internet, called a few friends. Yep, I'm very well connected. Craig became a constant theme, almost like 'elevator music' . To make it stop (grin) I called him. The rest is history - Craig and his team is nothing short of amazing. Still there? Let's start with this. My review comes with credentials relative to my "life" if that matters. Candidly it doesn't. I screwed up. Big time. No different than you. But if it matters as to who you will hire based on my recon and experience, I will lay it out there. I'm an ex- Olympian ; executive at a prominent Company; have all the credentials. MBA, MSEE, JD. Head's up. Credentials don't matter when we are all faced with the same situation. The playing field is leveled. Interesting how stupidity has a way of making all of our human imperfections equal. I actually dig that - embraced it and made a few cool friends. So, who you are, where you are from, how great you are, how crappy you are, how screwed up your life is doesn't matter. The only credentials that matter now are Craig's. And his are stellar. At this point, you need the best. Craig is more than attorney; a friend; a counselor (chuckle) and your biggest fan. In your darkest hours, he is "the man". You will be extremely satisfied. Trust me. If you have more questions, ask Craig's team to contact me and provide a number where I can reach you. I'd be happy to speak with you personally. Stay safe, stand proud.. you will get through this. JB

Craig is the REAL deal! Full dismissal!

Posted by: Richard, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Rosenstein

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was charged with a DUI that I didn't think was right. I was just sitting in my car charging my phone and was arrested. I was of course mortified at what was threatened against me and what could happen to me, and the impact it would have on my family. A friend that used Craig Rosenstein for a matter before referred me to him. After first meeting Craig, I was immediately put at ease. He didn't make any false promises and didn't try to do a sales job on me. Instead, he helped me understand the law and the risks that I faced, then constructed a strategy and made a recommended course of action. His office was there anytime I needed anything at every step along the way. Well, a trial was set and Craig worked with the prosecutor and ultimately just one week before the trial I was informed that Craig was able to get the case entirely dismissed!! We discussed that I may have to plea down to a lesser charge and I was ready for that, but Craig blew away my expectations in getting a full dismissal. I learned from talking to others that I also paid much less than others did for other attorneys that did nothing but make false promises or did a sales job on them, and they got convicted while I got a full dismissal! The value at this law firm is truly unbelievable. I will never hesitate to refer someone to Craig or to use him again to represent me in any matter. -RD

highly recommend this attorney

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Rosenstein

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was arrested for Extreme DUI in Chandler and retained Craig Rosenstein for representation. I thought I was screwed when my blood came back at .153 and was sure things would end bad. Because there were issues regarding why I was stopped, my case was set for trial. The morning of the trial, Craig called me himself to let me know that the prosecutor had agreed to let me plead guilty to Reckless Driving and dismiss the DUI charge. I could not believe it and was thrilled. I appeared at Court that day and was able to keep my job. I would recommend the Rosenstein Law Group to anyone!

Client Review

Posted by: a DUI client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Rosenstein

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My case was dismissed!! All 5's for that! He was really good about returning my calls and never showed up late.

Great atty

Posted by: a DUI client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Rosenstein

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Was very attentive and helped to get me a great result on my DUI charge