Back to Marc’s Profile

Client Review

Marc has received 8 client reviews

Marc Lieberman Is Very Honest

Posted by: Craig, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marc Lieberman

Marc handled my Real Estate matter.

I made a telephone call to Marc Lieberman Monday, 30 September 2013 and left a message. I was very impressed that not only did Marc call me back less than 20 minutes later, but he gave me excellent and honest real estate advice. This was despite the fact that his advice to me would not bring him my business in this situation. I could tell that Marc had my best interests in mind by the advice he gave me. If I ever do need to hire a real estate attorney in Arizona, I would absolutely hire Marc Lieberman. If you need a top-notch, highly professional and honest real estate attorney, I highly recommend that you hire Marc Lieberman!

Honesty is Lieberman's Middle Name!!

Posted by: Kayli, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marc Lieberman

I hired Marc 1-3 years ago.

Marc handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Attorney Marc Lieberman in January to help me with a real estate transaction that just was out of control...the realtor did not do one thing to sell my home besides list it for sale. The realtor tried to adjust the original contract without my knowledge or permission to change his commission and forced me to use a title company who would not take my calls and tried to make sure he received his new commission rate! I emailed Attorney Lieberman through Avvo shortly after my house was under contract. Within 5 minutes I received an email back with answers from Attorney Lieberman!! After a few days of emailing, Attorney Lieberman advised that I should wait to retain him until I was ready to file a lawsuit. He gave me the cost in advance (ball park) and mentioned that he would assist me with questions until/if that time came. I would have to say Attorney Lieberman is an amazing attorney, he offered to help me at any hour of the day, was honest, and really made an impression with me.

Mr. Lieberman is a fantastic attorney. He combines an uncanny business acumen with an ability to protect our interests.

Posted by: Ed Schwartz, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marc Lieberman

I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.

Marc handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I would strongly recommend Marc Lieberman as an attorney. He has the ability to work through complex situations and is a true deal maker. He is also very skilled at focusing on the important issues and being very efficient with his time. Marc does not get caught up in the ego battles many lawyers get caught up in, which merely costs clients time, money and considerable aggravation. With his soft manner, Marc is able to be both tough and effective, without letting the legal process spin out of control. This is a rare quality found in today's legal profesion. This of course saves money in that he is not just looking to run up the bill. Most importantly, I always feel Marc has the clients best interests in mind when giving advice and providing legal services. Marc also has a great team of professionals he works with and will delegate tasks when appropriate. In summary, I highly recommend Marc Lieberman due to his intelligence, service (always top notch) and his ability to put his clients' interest first.

Marc Lieberman Recommendation

Posted by: Aaron, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marc Lieberman

I hired Marc 1-3 years ago.

Marc handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have been working with Marc over the past 7 years. It's a great comfort to know that Marc and team are there when we need them. They saved us a very large sum of money on our last large business transaction and they are very professional and knowledgeable about these types of transactions. We highly recommend Marc and his team to anyone looking for a great legal team.

Commercial business

Posted by: Daniel, a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marc Lieberman

I hired Marc 1-3 years ago.

Marc handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mark has always been fair, straightforward and knowledgeable in all of our dealings - he's represented my firm for nearly 20 years

Simply the best

Posted by: Mike, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marc Lieberman

I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.

Marc handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Marc is one of those rare individuals that is a genuine honest human being. He is completely trustworthy and very much concerned only about the clients best interest. His advice has always been spot on. I would hire him again in a minute. I would hate to go up against him in court. Mike

Former Chair, Board of Trustees of Public Pension System

Posted by: Carter, a Financial Services client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marc Lieberman

I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.

Marc handled my Financial Markets And Services matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I met Mr. Lieberman when I joined the Board of Trustees of a multi-billion dollar public pension system, where I served for six years, including four years as Chair. At all times relevant, Mr. Lieberman served as our general counsel, including representing the Board in litigation, providing fiduciary counsel, and working with our investment team as part of our due diligence on large transactions. He is one of the finest attorneys I have ever known, who is both highly ethical, very effective, thoroughly prepared, and always offers solutions to problems; I might add that I have contact with many lawyers since I am an attorney and a member of the judiciary. I have no hesitation in highly recommending him, and I have done so in the past, just as I have engaged him to work on other matters.

Marc Lieberman: Practical, Responsive, Creative, Honest and Very Smart

Posted by: Robb, a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marc Lieberman

I hired Marc 1-3 years ago.

Marc handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have retained and worked with 100s of attorneys over the past 25 years. Marc is simply phenomenal. He is a great business and legal strategist, yet never reluctant to dive into the details when needed. His creativity and responsiveness are first rate. And equally importantly, he is a joy to work with -- no ego or drama -- just great advice and work product delivered with the highest integrity.