Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 7 client reviews

Excellent avocat

Posted by: florence, a Child Custody client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Cord

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Child Custody matter.

From a French lawyer who seeked - personally and in emergency - help in a child physical custody matter while being in Arizona, just one word concerning the wise advice and immediate response i received : EXCELLENT. And if this word can be read both in English and French. Merci.

Mark Cord is a colleague

Posted by: George, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Cord

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

This lawyer meets the highest ethical and professional standards. I have been a professional colleague with him in our community for over 30 yerars. I have referred several friends and clients to him.

very thorough

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Cord

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found Mark Cord to be very thorough, listening to all the information I presented to him and sorting it out.

Mark Cord

Posted by: Laurie, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Cord

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I enjoyed working with Mark. He was very responsive, knowledgeable and also compassionate.

Reputable, Honest, Knowledgeable, First Class

Posted by: Bob Davis over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Cord

I had the unfortunate need for Mark's services but wouldn't use anyone else. Mark kept me informed at every step of the process. It's not just Mark's knowledge of the law, his professionalism as an attorney or his ability to put you at ease during one of the most stressful times in your life, it's his entire staff and everyone associated with Cord Law Offices.

I certainly recommend Mark Cord

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Cord

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark took my case when no other lawyer would -- all others expressed that my case would not bring them enough money. Mark, however, took my case because he thought I deserved fair treatment. He handled my case professionally and thoughtfully, with my wishes and concerns a priority. My experience with him was certainly positive and successful.

Oustanding Attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Cord

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mark Cord was our attorney on two different ocassions (he won both cases for us) and was every bit a consumate professional. We would highly recommend him without any hesitation whatsoever. In fact, we have referred people to him several times and he handled each case successfully!