Back to Steven’s Profile

Client Review

Steven has received 11 client reviews

Trustworthy

Posted by: Angelique, a Landlord & Tenant client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Steven Rensch

I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.

Steven handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve is no nonsense and trustworthy. On our first meeting he told me for the small claims issue we had with a tenant, and all the information that I had provided him, that we did not need his services. But I felt the need to feel safe. He protected me and I did feel safe. Throughout the process he took care of everything and prepared me for all scenarios. His wisdom and confidence gave me confidence and we prevailed. I am very thankful for his guidance, care and strength on our case.

Lawyer with human touch...

Posted by: lvbrmuda 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Rensch

Atty. Steven Rensch is one special lawyer. He has the compassion and the expertise both as a lawyer and as human life advocate. I experienced first hand the quality of service he provides, as an excellent Lawyer and as an advisor, human touch. I will choose him with any legal concern I may have and I suggest that YOU (those of you who are visiting this site) would too!

Stood up for the little guy

Posted by: Ken, a Landlord & Tenant client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Rensch

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

First of all, Steve took my case (tenant vs Property Management, I was suing them for fraud in AZ). I was ready to go to war and he was the guy to help. He provided excellent advice and an open and honest assessment of my options and likelihood of winning. At the mandatory pre-trial hearing he really gave the opposing side a "what-for" (a fact I later appreciated, as I realized that really did need to be said in the not-too-gentle tone he used). He told me later, he could see the guilt in their body language when we entered the room, and he responded to it. We ended up settling out of court, and I got to move on with my life. 5 stars.

A compassionate fighter

Posted by: a client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Rensch

Steve took my case when other attorneys rejected it. He has worked closely with me to prepare for a complex administrative hearing. He is a zealous advocate for me as well as being analytical, industrious, and compassionate. I cannot recommend Steve highly enough.

Steven Rensch was an incredible lawyer to work with

Posted by: Amber, a Employment client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Rensch

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Steven Rensch was an incredible lawyer to work with. He is a very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate lawyer. He was very understanding to my needs and explained every step of the process to me. Mr Rensch practiced with a professional and aggressive approach to my case. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a great lawyer.

Mr.Rensch was very nice..professional and knowledgeable

Posted by: Ashley, a Contracts client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Rensch

Steven handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Mr.Rensch helped me in the beginning stage of my lawsuit when he didn't need to. He was professional and extremely personable. He educated me and gave me great advice in steps I should take going forward. Give him a chance..he wont let you down!

I DIDNT GET MY MONEYS WORTH... THANX ALLOT STEVE

Posted by: Jesse, a Contracts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Steven Rensch

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I set up a consultation with this lawyer. I was supposed to see him but instead I was passed off to his assistant who provided me with no information at all. Didn't even listen to my case. Told me he'd be happy to discuss it if I retained them. I paid I believe $300 for some to pass me off and then turn around and say "yeah for this amount of money ($2,000) we'll listen to your story. Then when I complained to Steven Rensch he told me that I got what I paid for and thats it. I obviously did not hire them. Recommend you don't either.

Great help with landlord/ tenant issues

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Rensch

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Rensch helped me with a landlord/ tenant issue. I was being harassed by a landlord asking for money in excess of my security deposit. He was able to get the landlord to back off from his harassment and threats. I did not have to pay my landlord a dime that he did not deserve. I had never worked with a lawyer before, and Steve Rensch took the time to explain all of my options. I would definitely recommend Mr. Rensch to anyone dealing with a landlord/ tenant issue.

Great people to work with !!

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Rensch

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Rensch Law to handle my issue I was having with my lanlord. They were quick to respond, professional and got me out of owing a lot of money. I would recomend them to anybody that needs a great attorney.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Rensch

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Rensch helped me to resolve a dispute with a landlord who was withholding my security deposit. He was professional and assisted me in trying to resolve the issue out of court, and I appreciate all of his efforts on my behalf. I couldn't have asked for more.