Back to Casey’s Profile

Client Review

Casey has received 7 client reviews

Knowledgeable and competent attorney

Posted by: a Bankruptcy client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey 6-12 months ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From our first meeting until our case was closed, my husband and I felt we were in good hands with Casey Yontz handling our case. He is a very genuine, down-to-earth lawyer who made sure we understood everything and were kept informed. We think highly of him, and recommend his services to others.

Best lawyering in the Grand Canyon State

Posted by: Rod, a Chapter 11 client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey 6-12 months ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Being only afforded 5 stars to review Mr. Yontz’s legal services would be similar to providing Michelangelo a box of crayons to cover the ceiling of that church in Vatican City or expecting Beethoven to compose his fifth on a xylophone, the world would be robbed. To be transparent I had heard from the fellas at the Moose that filing for bankruptcy could be as pleasurable as a weekend with my mother-in-law Bev so I wasn’t expecting a cotton candy machine with Merle Haggard to be playing the first time I mosied into Mr Yontz’s law practice but I was surely mistaken, sans the aforementioned cotton candy of course. Casey was a straight shooter from the second I laid eyes on him and from our first handshake where he darn near crumbled my paw due to his brute strength, I knew that I had a warrior in my corner who wouldn’t rest his golden-lock adorned head until all of my precious greenbacks were accounted for and that the end result of my filing wouldn’t make me feel like I’d been breaking colts without a saddle. While my past experience with these superior intellectual types had not been good and sometimes resulted in me brandishing my musket, Casey took things slow with me and broke down the process into palatable and comprehensible pieces and I left with a clear understanding of what had been done and felt as good as a Cactus Wren flying with a breeze behind its wings. Would I trust Mr Yontz with my finances in the future? Let’s just say I let him captain my bass boat with my daughter aboard outside of my supervision after the papers were signed and it felt good to know that I was under the care of a loving, knowledgeable family man whose hygiene was impeccable. The way I see it is you’d be doing yourself a disservice to not utilize his aide.

There's lots of choices for a bankruptcy lawyer, this firm is one of THE BEST

Posted by: Lance, a Chapter 13 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

You have a lot of choices when looking for a bankruptcy attorney these days. The truth is, there's lots of attorneys just getting into bankruptcy because of the economy. Casey Yontz, has been there, done that. Once I hired his firm, they took care of everything, at a very reasonable cost. I am very happy with my decision. I recommend this firm to anyone who is thinking about bankruptcy.

Wayyyy better than the rest of these knuckleheads!

Posted by: Charles, a Bankruptcy client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I went to about 5 other guys, who were full of it! Casey was the only one who cared. He may be young, but he knows his stuff better than these older guys, and will do a better job.

Yontz Law Group Saved Me!

Posted by: Will, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bankruptcy is tough. Yontz Law group made it easier. They advised me on my options and made my chapter 7 go smoothly.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Samuel, a Bankruptcy client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is a great attorney! Answers all your questions, returns all your calls, and does what he says he's going to do. Cares about people. Very intelligent, professional, and ahead of the pack, as far as lawyers go. Highly recommend!

Really cared about my family.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in the worst possible place, financially, and was looking at losing our home. Mr.Yontz was able to save our home and file our bankruptcy all while being helpful, knowledgeable and respectful. He seemed to really care about me and my family and made a terrible situation a little less scary.