Back to Casey’s Profile

Client Review

Casey has received 5 client reviews

There's lots of choices for a bankruptcy lawyer, this firm is one of THE BEST

Posted by: Lance, a Chapter 13 client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

You have a lot of choices when looking for a bankruptcy attorney these days. The truth is, there's lots of attorneys just getting into bankruptcy because of the economy. Casey Yontz, has been there, done that. Once I hired his firm, they took care of everything, at a very reasonable cost. I am very happy with my decision. I recommend this firm to anyone who is thinking about bankruptcy.

Wayyyy better than the rest of these knuckleheads!

Posted by: Charles, a Bankruptcy client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I went to about 5 other guys, who were full of it! Casey was the only one who cared. He may be young, but he knows his stuff better than these older guys, and will do a better job.

Yontz Law Group Saved Me!

Posted by: Will, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bankruptcy is tough. Yontz Law group made it easier. They advised me on my options and made my chapter 7 go smoothly.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Samuel, a Bankruptcy client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is a great attorney! Answers all your questions, returns all your calls, and does what he says he's going to do. Cares about people. Very intelligent, professional, and ahead of the pack, as far as lawyers go. Highly recommend!

Really cared about my family.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Yontz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in the worst possible place, financially, and was looking at losing our home. Mr.Yontz was able to save our home and file our bankruptcy all while being helpful, knowledgeable and respectful. He seemed to really care about me and my family and made a terrible situation a little less scary.