Jeremy S Geigle’s Reviews

Jeremy S Geigle

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Criminal Speeding Ticket

    Posted by Diane, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Geigle.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Geigle was very capable and competent throughout the process of defending my criminal speeding citation received in August 2013. I was very fearful of the outcome of this case. I am so very pleased to report that Mr. Geigle was successful in having my citation reduced, so that I could attend defensive driving school and have the charge dismissed from my record. What a wonderful lawyer. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great attorney that is down to earth, responds to your calls and e-mails, and has tremendous experience and track record in obtaining a successful outcome for his clients. Jeremy Geigle is definitely the best!

  2. REVIEW

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Geigle.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My son was a minor charged with an Adult Felony. After completing his various sentences, we were made aware of the possibility of an "expungment" v. "set aside" since he was a juvenile when charged and a juvenile when sentenced. We approached several reputible law firms and each crimal attorney relayed to us that in Arizona there is no such thing as an expungment, despite the Statute 13-921 that we referenced. We then presented our son's scenario to Mr. Jeremy Geigle who offered that he was very familar with this Statute, how it applied in the case of a minor that met the criteria and his prior success stories. Despite the doubt already placed in our heads by the other attorneys that we consulted with, my husband and I acted with our hearts and hired Mr. Geigle. Mr. Geigle was confident in his ability, compassionate with our son's circumstance and proved to be a very capible attorney that achieved what others said that they could not. I am overjoyed to report that Mr. Geigle was successful and our son was granted a court ordered "expungement" and not a "set aside". I cannot express how grateful we are and I would recommend this attorney to anyone that needs representation and in our case, specifically anyone looking to be successful in a possible True Expungement. Thank you on behalf of our family.

  3. I highly recommend Mr. Geigle without reservation to all friends and family.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Geigle.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Geigle represented me after I was charged with a crime I did not commit. He was very compassionate and informative, taking the time to explain the case to me in detail. He moved quickly, demonstrating a masterful knowledge of the law and the ability to work well with his peers toward a good resolution. He worked miracles in my behalf. He brought a quick resolution to my ordeal, for which I am very grateful. I would recommend him without reservation to all friends and family.

  4. Complete Expungement - what more could I ask for?

    Posted by Jeff, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Geigle.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I employed Mr. Geigle's services to assist me in my petition to the courts to be released from lifetime probation.

    After having worked on my case with two previous lawyers, I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Geigle. From the first moment I met with him, I felt very comfortable. I knew he cared about me and my case, not his ego. This was not the case with a prior lawyer, and the difference was almost tangible.

    I wanted a lawyer who would be respectful to the system and articulately argue my case, not someone who had to resort to being a "bulldog". Mr. Geigle was precisely that, and the results he helped me achieve were far beyond my expectations.

    Throughout the time we worked together, Mr. Geigle and his staff kept me informed of the proceedings of my case. I can't express how important and validating it was for Mr. Geigle to listen to me and allow me to be a part of my own case. He was very sincere in his desire to help me achieve the best outcome possible. While his staff assisted me with simple status updates, Mr. Geigle always made himself available to speak with me when needed. We definitely became a team during this process.

    Mr. Geigle had a strong understanding of the laws which affected my case. When we first met, he said my case and circumstances qualified me to be considered for an expungement of my record, not simply a release from lifetime probation. When I had proposed this to other lawyers that I interviewed and worked with - even one who was respected state-wide as a leading attorney in the realm of my criminal case - he said that was not possible. Yet within five months of beginning to work with Mr. Geigle, all convictions and penalties were removed and expunged from my record. This obviously would not have been the case if I had not worked with Mr. Geigle.

    I am incredibly grateful for having worked with Mr. Geigle. As cliche as it may sound, the outcome he helped me achieve has literally changed the rest of my life. I have since referred an acquaintance to Mr. Geigle, and Mr. Geigle assisted him in reaching the same results.

    For those seeking an attorney, I would highly recommend contact Mr. Geigle and meeting with him regarding your case. I couldn't have made a better decision.

  5. Attorney Review

    Posted by Toni, a Child Abuse client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Geigle.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Child Abuse matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Geigle immediately responded to my call. I was very distraught and he calmly listened to me, then asked questions and provided information that relieved some of my concerns. He met with my husband and I to discuss the allegation and then took charge. Mr. Geigle explained all options to us. He is very knowledgeable, but he also explained himself in terms that were understandable to us. He promptly scheduled meetings with us and the investigator in order to try and resolve the issue as quickly as possible. Mr. Geigle kept us informed on what was going on and he was also always available to take our calls. Although I know that we weren't his only clients, he treated us as though we were. Mr. Geigle was able to resolve this issue in a very short period of time which I will be forever grateful. He treated us wtih the utmost dignity and respect. I have the highest regard for him. When a situation arose with my sister, I immediately called Mr. Geigle. It was not his area of expertise, but he took the time to refer me to another attorney who has also been great! I would not hesitate to call upon Mr. Geigle again if needed!!

  6. COMPLETED SATISFIED

    Posted by Bryce, a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Geigle.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    To whom it may concern,

    Over the past five years that I have known Jeremy, he has gotten me out of a few jams in the past. He represented me on several ocasions for two separate misdemeanor offenses. With Jeremy's expertise and counsel we were able to have both charges dropped and I was fully indemnified on both occurences.

    I would (and have) recommended Jeremy to friends and acquaintences anytime. He has saved me from having any blemishes on my background with the misdemeaner compromise that he negotiated.

    I am very pleased with his passion and his direction throughout the entire process. I was really struggling with cash and Jeremy even did both cases Pro Bono -- which was a RELIEF as well.

    If I can be of any further assistance or if any other information is needed, I can be contacted directly at 623-261-0144.

    Thank you,

    Bryce Pribyl

  7. I would recommend Jeremy Geigle to anyone that i know.

    Posted by Joe, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Geigle.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure of working with Jeremy Geigle on a number of cases rangeing from fighting to alcohol offenses. Jeremy was always very knowledgable about my cases and kept me informed on every detail about the case. I could trust him with any personal detail and knew that he would not use it against me. Jeremy represented me in a very professional manner and got me the best deal possible. I would recommend Jeremy to anyone of my friends or family.

  8. Jeremy S. Geigle Attorney Review

    Posted by Bandon, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Geigle.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have heard of many horrible storys about a bad attorney on a case for a client, who didnt do his or hers job well, and it caused alot of time money and trouble for the client. when i went out looking for an attorney to handle my case, i wanted none of that. so to my suprise when i had Jeremy Geigle on my case there was not one bit that i beleive he could have done better. He was always were he told me he would be, always upfront on everything that was going on with the case, i felt he would go out of his way if it ment just alittle better of a chance on the case to do well. i could ask as many questions as i need or wanted to and he always would have an upfront knowledgable asnwer for me. and if there happened to be one thing that he was not exactly one hundred percent certain on, then he would quickly find it out and report back to me with the answer. i never felt forced into anything that i didnt want to do, there was always room for me to make suggestions, and i was always comfortable and i felt i was treated with respect from Jeremy Geigle. he spent much time on my case and was always getting back to me in a very timely manner and i always felt that he was doing his very best at every moment. All in all i would highly recommend Jeremy Geigle to any one i know in need of a great attorney that they would be pleased with. i have recommended him in the past and will continue to recommend him to any one and everyone i know. he handled my case with such passion it was as if he was fighting for one of his own family members because he cared so much for my well being. he has done a fantastic job as an attorney, and i will use him again and again.

480-428-2515