Back to Avery’s Profile

Client Review

Avery has received 5 client reviews

I highly recommend!

Posted by: Jerry, a Workers Compensation client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Avery Crossman

I hired Avery 1-3 years ago.

Avery handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I consulted with Avery Crossman recently on a workers comp claim with a local government agency. Avery was able to explain several options with the advantages/disadvantages of each in a manner I could easily understand. She was able to quickly and efficiently settle my case. Avery was very knowledgeable on the workers comp system, and was able to predict each move my former employer would make. I feel that my case could not have been handled more professionally, and the outcome was very satisfactory. Thanks again Avery! Jerry/Gilbert, AZ

Trustworthy, caring workers' comp lawyer

Posted by: Monica, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Avery Crossman

I hired Avery more than 3 years ago.

Avery handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It was a real pleasure having Avery represent me. She is honest, hardworking and always has time for my questions. It is apparent how much she cares about her clients. I would definitely recommend her!

Truly professional lawyer

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Avery Crossman

I hired Avery more than 3 years ago.

Avery handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Crossman kept me informed at every phase of her representation of me in my workers compensation case. She took the time to explain my options so that I could make the best decision regarding my claim. She was always prompt in returning my calls, and treated me courteously at all times. I was very satisfied with the results of her representation of me.

Knowledgeable and caring

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Avery Crossman

I hired Avery more than 3 years ago.

Avery handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Avery was experienced and knowledgeable. She explained the procedure and the process in detail. She was communicative and kept me informed. In court she was prepared, articulate and convincing. I have recommended her to others. I felt confident with her as my advocate.

Exceptional

Posted by: a client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Avery Crossman

I hired Avery more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Crossman accompanied us in a court appearance. She explained in great detail the process and procedure that was about to take place helping to put our minds at ease. I felt very confident in her representation.