Guy D Knoller’s Reviews

Guy D Knoller

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Top Notch

    Posted by a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guy Knoller.
    • I hired Guy 6-12 months ago.
    • Guy handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you are looking for representation in any legal matter I highly recommend contacting Guy D Knoller. He will provide you with the best professional action or advice available! In my specific case, he was able to settle a lawsuit against me with the best outcome possible. His actions as a top tier lawyer speak for his representation.

  2. Integrity

    Posted by Steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guy Knoller.
    • I hired Guy 6-12 months ago.
    • Guy handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Guy has provided me with both personal and professional counsel for many years, exceeding all expectations with impeccable integrity. His vast knowledge on many diverse issues have been invaluable. Highly recommended!

  3. Lawyer with Integrity

    Posted by Deborah, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guy Knoller.
    • I hired Guy 6-12 months ago.
    • Guy handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Guy had been my ex-husband's business lawyer for many years and I knew that he greatly valued Guy's abilities. So when I needed legal advice a few months ago regarding a trust, I hired Guy. Guy turned a complicated and cumbersome trust document into a readable, understandable and relevant legal document. I highly respect Guy's competency and integrity.

  4. A very helpful Attorney

    Posted by Mark, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guy Knoller.
    • I hired Guy 6-12 months ago.
    • Guy handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Guy has help me in business collections as well as general business and personal family legal matters. He has always been very help in giving good advise as well as good legal council. I would strongly recommend him for any type of legal services.

  5. recommendation from jmmcd

    Posted by jeff, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guy Knoller.
    • I hired Guy 1-3 years ago.
    • Guy handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired guy knoller on numerous occasions. Guy was always on top of his responsibilities. His knowledge, experience and caring attitude made him an easy choice with legal matters.

  6. Rapid Personal Injury Settlement

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guy Knoller.
    • I hired Guy more than 3 years ago.
    • Guy handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The personal injury case that Mr. Guy D. Knoller
    resolved for me was settled rapidly.
    He has determination to get a fair resolution.
    He is an excellent attorney.

  7. Recommendation for Guy Knoller

    Posted by Michael, a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guy Knoller.
    • I hired Guy more than 3 years ago.
    • Guy handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Guy Knoller has been my lawyer and my family's lawyer for more than forty years. He has one of the great minds in law. Furthermore, he is a kind and caring person; very unusual for a litigator. Nevertheless, he is tough, and very difficult to outsmart. I have also sent him pro bono clients and he has helped every single person that I have referred to him. In short, Guy Knoller is a great lawyer.

  8. trustworthy

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guy Knoller.
    • I hired Guy more than 3 years ago.
    • Guy handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    i have utilized the professional services of guy knoller for almost twenty years. guy is extremely trustworthy and knowledgeable. his specialities are employment & contract law. i have been extremely pleased with the quality of service provided to me personally & to my companies.