Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 15 client reviews

Excellent attorney!

Posted by: Alexis, a Personal Injury client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was injured in a car accident last year and was in need of a personal injury attorney. Chris Zachar and his staff were professional and excellent to work with! They were always there to answer my questions and they made me feel like family. I highly recommend Zachar Law Firm!

A Real injury lawyer with compassion and expertise!

Posted by: a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was injured in an auto accident earlier this year. I was not at fault and suffered a couple of broken bones and a punctured lung. Needless to say, I was in pain and I needed a lawyer. I searched for a few days for the right personal injury attorney in Arizona and found Zachar Law Firm. I read a little about Mr. Zachar and realized that he was the Attorney I needed. The reviews and testimonials were spot on. I met with Mr. Zachar in person and thought I would meet with an assistant or someone else. It turns out I met directly with Mr. Zachar. Not only did he express his compassion for fighting for me, but he also showed his expertise. Needless to say I was impressed. Thank you Mr. Zachar for everything you did for me. Your staff was fantastic and I didn't feel like I was a client. I felt like a friend!

TRULY A CREDIT TO HIS PROFESSION!

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My daughter died Thanksgiving Day,2012, in a roll over accident in Apache Junction. After 2 months of fighting with insurance companies, I found the need for an attorney. Christopher and his staff were highly knowledgeable, great to deal with, and truly cared about me and my family! Honestly, I would refer him to guard the crown jewels, he is that trustworthy. Even though some of our requests were outside the normal, he agreed and abided by our requests. Thank you Chris, for all you have done!

Quality, Honest Lawyer

Posted by: Cheryl, a Insurance client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've known Chris Zachar - family and firm - since he was first out of law school. He always responds to my calls, inquiries and requests in a timely, professional manner. Highly recommended in his field - and - if not his field of expertise, he promptly refers me to others who are qualifed in the legal arena for which I seek advice.

The Best Dame Lawyer Ever

Posted by: a Business client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I felt that he was with me 24/7 though the whole case .I always new what was going on.He returned every call nothing was to small.I don't think that we would have received as good of a settlement with an other lawyer.

Very Professional

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I've known Chris for over 25 years,he's handled several cases for me and my family.I've referred him to several friends and co-workers all have been extremely satisfied with his work.Chris is extremely professional,hard working and dedicated to his profession.

Zachar Review

Posted by: Gregory, a Insurance client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris Zachar is one of, if not the most, hardest working individuals I have had the pleasure to meet. He is extremely thorough and does nothing halfheartedly. He gives the same effort in every case no mater the size or complexity. I appreciated his honesty and caring attitude throughout my case and I was pleased with the outcome due to his negotiating skills.

Attorney Review

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Zachar was attentive and informative. Everything was completed in a timely manner; and he gave me the necessary information in order for me to decide how to proceed. Very happy with the results.

justin zale

Posted by: Justin, a Commercial client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chirs Zacher has been a pleasure to work with !!!! I have full confidence in him and would reccomend him to any body needing legal services He is awesome !!!!

Honesty and Dedication PLUS !!

Posted by: Judith, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Zachar

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have known Christopher Zachar for many years. He is honest and dedicated to his profession as any good attorney should be. I have had several personal injury cases and Chris has done the very best for me. I would trust him to handle any legal problem I might have in the future. He is extremely knowledgeable in the Personal Injury and Wrongful Death field, but he also takes the time to research other legal specialty fields, too, if required. He is not only dedicated to his profession, but also to his family and friends. Christopher Zachar is energetic, honest, dedicated, trustworthy and has all the attributes that makes him not only a excellent attorney. but also a person anyone would like to have as a friend.