Back to Craig’s Profile

Client Review

Craig has received 38 client reviews

Very Hardworking, Compassionate, and Determined Attorney! Excellent Service

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Orent

I hired Craig 1-6 months ago.

Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.

This was my first time ever having to call a lawyer and I honestly had no idea what I was doing or who to call, but I'm so happy I found Craig and chose him handle my case. I was charged with minor in possession and it was a very stressful time for me and my family so I was desperate to get out of the situation. He took the time to ask me about all the details regarding the night I was charged and he worked with my parents and I with the payment for his service. I was really stressed about this affecting my educational career, but he told me not to worry about it and that he would take care of everything, and that is exactly what he did. I never even had to go to court; he went above and beyond and got my case dismissed and my record wiped clean. I'm very blessed to have met Mr. Orent and I am very grateful for all his help. My parents and I are so happy with the results and he lifted a huge weight off of our shoulders. I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for legal help. He really knows what he is doing and he is the best there is.

Great experienced Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Orent

Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Looking for a Criminal Defense Attorney can be a task in itself; there are many out there with good reputations (some not so good) that choosing one can be difficult. As I was looking for an attorney to represent me, it became apparent that I wanted someone who was upfront about the situation and possible outcomes. I like a straight shooter, when it's your future on the line, you want an honest assessment, and Mr. Orent did a great job with handling my case. It was apparent that he genuinely cared about my situation (in which EVERY attorney should), took the time to discuss the details, and outlined his thoughts. He takes an aggressive stance on his clients behalf, which is something I believe is attained through both his professional experience and personality. The several times I was in court with Craig, you could tell that he was in his element; he knew his way around the court room so-to-speak, and would not allow us to be bullied by the prosecution or judge by remaining respectfully firm. He was thorough with my "discovery", and was able to find weakness in the prosecution that I would not, and perhaps a less experienced attorney would find. In the end, we were able to get a very favorable plea deal, so I feel that Mr. Orent surpassed our expectations and I'm very grateful for his services!

Relentless Attorney

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Orent

I hired Craig 1-6 months ago.

Craig handled my Domestic Violence matter.

If you want results, hire Attorney Craig Orent. He will fight for you relentlessly. My friends that watched Craig Orent defend me in the courtroom nicknamed him "The Barracuda" because of his excellent cross-examination skills. I didn't want to go into a legal battle with a good attorney. I wanted the best and so I hired Mr. Orent.

Great Criminal Attorney

Posted by: Randy, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Orent

I hired Craig 1-6 months ago.

Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Craig, is amazing in court. He represented a family member and proved that he knows his way around a courtroom. He is so attentive to the details of a trial and picks up on every nuance which gives him a huge advantage over other attorneys. If there is a loophole or technical issue with the case you can be sure that Craig will find it..

Good representative

Posted by: Donna, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Orent

I hired Craig 6-12 months ago.

Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Orent helped me through a very difficult time. He answered my questions clearly and authoritatively and was always available when I needed him. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking the services of a skilled criminal defense attorney.

Excellent Service

Posted by: S n C 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Orent

I hired Craig 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Craig was not only personable, he followed through with his promises, kept us informed of all our options was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered the phone, and returned texts promptly. It was obvious that he cared an fought for us. I'm not sure I could ever thank him enough.

very passionate hard working honest professional attorney

Posted by: frank, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Orent

I hired Craig 6-12 months ago.

Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.

This was my first ever criminal charge and had no idea how to find a credible attorney. I did some research online and called 3 attorneys. Craig was the only one that took the time to listen about my charge and set proper expectations of what I should expect. He was upfront on the process and I felt like I had a attorney that gave me the red carpet treatment. Although I was hoping he could promise me the outcome of my case before hiring him, I respected that he under promised and over delivered. I could tell he was a expert in his field because he gave me his opinion of each step in my case and sure enough it happened. I really appreciated that he gave me updates on any new news the same day whether good or bad and didn't beat around the bush or try to hide anything. In my specific case their was 3 of us charged with felony burglary and he was able to get the charge reduced to a misdemeanor disorderly conduct. As where the other defendants weren't so lucky. Due to Craigs hard work and resiliency I was basically given a second chance and couldn't thank him enough. Also it was nice to know I could call or text him anytime and he always would respond back to me. Even though I'm just a middle class guy he took my case on and the importance like I was family or celebrity.

aggressive. organized. thorough, dependable

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Orent

I hired Craig 6-12 months ago.

Craig handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Craig did a great job at defending me. I got the outcome I hoped for. He kept me informed of the case status every step along the way and actually answered his calls himself. I hope I never need legal representation again but if I do I will call Craig Orent.

Best ticket attorney in Central and Southwest AZ - Knows his stuff and the right people

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Craig Orent

I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.

Craig handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Mr Orent was exceptional at helping my boyfriend win his criminal speeding case in Gila Bend. He was honest, respectful, polite, and generous with his time. Plus, he charged a very fair price. He was highly recommended to us and we are so glad that we elected to work with him. Hopefully, we will never find ourselves with the need to employ his legal services again, but if that were to happen, we know exactly who we would turn to. In fact, we've already paid it forward and recommended him to anyone we've come across looking for legal traffic advice. Thank you, Mr. Orent!!

DUI/DWI Case

Posted by: Jenny, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Orent

I hired Craig 6-12 months ago.

Craig handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Upon arriving to my situation requiring a lawyer I had a variety of enticing choices while I researched online. What drew me to Craig was his responses to online questions regarding DUI/DWI cases. His answers were well informed unlike others who subsided to answering "in agreement with his statement." When calling into his office I didn't know what to expect, he was very well rated and I was concerned I wouldn't be able to afford to have him help me, an ordinary person, boy was I wrong. Not only did he personally call me back, he was knowledgeable in responding to my questions offering legal advice over our first phone conversation. He made me feel very comfortable and informed as this was a very stressful situation for me. As a nurse and single mother I was afraid of losing my job or being placed in jail. I was able to text him with any questions and concerns at anytime and he promptly answered. He addressed the court, nursing board and MVD without my presence but informing me of the steps and process of each different account. He was able to get my case dismiss due to his findings, I could not have done it without him. I am very happy to have had such a GREAT lawyer as I never needed one I had always thought of lawyers as sneaky and untrustworthy but this is not the case with Craig. He handled my case with great care and concern and help me through the process. I highly recommend him and am very happy with the turnout of my case. His knowledge and expertise puts him in the top 10% but his understanding, caring and trustworthiness places him at #1. Thanks Craig :)