Berin Fite’s Reviews

Berin Fite

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. OUTSTANDING GUY!!

    Posted by BRITTANY, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berin Fite.
    • I hired Berin 1-3 years ago.
    • Berin handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was recommended to Berin from a family friend after I was involved in a accident. After working with him I see why…..He is a stand up guy! He talks to you like a everyday person doesn’t try and confuse you with the legal terminology. He came to my work to meet me so I didn’t have to go to him at all, he answered/returned all calls quick, called to check on me almost monthly, had my case closed quickly. He got me a good settlement and had the check to me right away.

  2. Glad to have someone who was willing to "Fite" for me.

    Posted by Yvette, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berin Fite.
    • I hired Berin 6-12 months ago.
    • Berin handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Berin is a very matter of fact and straight to the point lawyer, which I can truly appreciate. He doesn't sugar coat anything and gives you realistic expectations as to what to expect through the entire process. I've had 2 personal injury cases with him, and the first one was "too hard to prove" for the original lawyers, but Berin came in, fought for me and won a decent settlement. The second one he did the same, but I was a passenger so while the work wasn't as much, he did just as great of a job. I would highly recommend him and his firm for any legal issues that fall into their area of expertise. I'm actually starting case #3 with them, on a completely different matter, I was glad to know, that even though it's not his expertise, he has someone in his firm who is an expert on it. Nice to have one lawyer/firm for all of my legal needs.

  3. Personal Injury

    Posted by Mark, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berin Fite.
    • Berin handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was involved in a rear end collision 5 months ago, I was referred to Berin Fite by my chiropractor. Berin is very professional and keeps you informed every step of the way with your case. If you have questions about anything he will answer you straight and he never gives you the run around. With his diligence and hard work ethic I was very satisfied with my settlement. Not once did I feel mistreated. Plus, his office staff is very friendly and polite and that is hard to find these days. I would highly recommend the law office of Berin Fite to anyone involved in an accident or personal injury.

  4. I Can't Believe I Almost Walked Out..,

    Posted by Sylvester "Sly" D, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berin Fite.
    • I hired Berin 1-3 years ago.
    • Berin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Fite took on a case he had almost no possibility of winning or even settling.
    I explained my case, he bluntly told me the deal. I almost walked out of his office, after hearing his candor.
    The only thing that made me stay was the statement, "You may not come back, but get better. That's the most important thing."
    I looked into this man's eyes. He meant what he said, or he's one HELLA good actor!
    Let me tell you my story..,
    I was on my way home from Glendale passing through Scottsdale to get to Mesa (Scenic Route). Sitting at a red light at Scottsdale & Camelback Roads, I was rear-ended by a "lady" who "sneezed" while driving.
    She tried to persuade me not to call the cops (HA!).
    I decided to go to a chiropractor to get examined after pain started to aggravate & annoy me mightly.
    As I was getting worked over, I was told I had a case & should contact a lawyer.
    I went to several lawyers, each rejecting my case because my car & I were barely damaged (according to the cop who almost wouldn't write up a report, & the lawyers who deigned to to look at my car. Special thanks goes to Skousen, Gilbrandsen & Patience. If it wasn't for your condesending attitude, I wouldn't have fussed to my chiropractor who ended up recommending Mr. Fite.
    Mr Fite told me what to expect, informed of me my chances to win or settle, & STILL took my case!
    As my case went on, Mr. Fite always called to find out how I was, how my treatment was processing, & kept me up to date on any issues that came up.
    Anytime I walked into his office, he was never too busy to talk.
    He never asked for ANY money.
    He's an overall whip-smart & very funny interesting person to listen to as he's an entertaining history buff.
    In the end, Mr. Fite settled my case & left me very satisfied with the results.
    Mrs. Fite is also very smart, blunt, no-nonsense, but VERY respectful & nice lawyer.
    I don't respect many people, I have no patience for idiots & fools.
    But I honestly and highly recommend Attorneys Mr. and Mrs.Berin and Jennifer Fite for your injury needs.

  5. Inside sales

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berin Fite.
    • I hired Berin more than 3 years ago.
    • Berin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Berin Fite is by far the best personal injury attorney out there, I would highly recommend him to family and friends. He's very professional and really has your best interest at heart.

  6. Accident & Injury

    Posted by Nara, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berin Fite.
    • I hired Berin more than 3 years ago.
    • Berin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I’m really satisfied with the service. Excellent and I strongly recommend to Berin Fite's Law Office.

  7. Our review of Beron Fite

    Posted by Denise, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berin Fite.
    • I hired Berin more than 3 years ago.
    • Berin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    he was honest
    told us what to expect..
    he was polite to us
    He kept us informed on our case
    He check my progress
    He was friendly
    He show great work ethic
    He acted professional at all times
    He cared about my case

  8. Top quality, excellent service, excellent people

    Posted by Gordon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berin Fite.
    • I hired Berin more than 3 years ago.
    • Berin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I can't begin to say how overwhelmingly satisfied I am with the services of Berin and Jennifer Fite. They took my case, a small one, but really important to me, when another lawyer dropped it because there was actual work involved. He told me to begin with that everything he did would be in my best interest, and that he would NOT drop my case, and that he'd do his best for me. They did everything in a timely manner, they represented me with great professionalism, they treated me with the utmost of respect and courtesy, and they got the job done with little or no hassle or drama, just plain and simple quiet and reliable competence. And they put up with me when I got upset over the maneuvers of the other side.

    They represented me in what seemed like a clear-cut case of liability; a person in Phoenix slammed into the back of my car and then denied that it was her fault. Her insurance company bought her story, and put their attorney on the case to try to deny me everything. My car was an old car, but it was all I had at the time, and I needed a replacement fast. Of course they couldn't help with that but they worked as fast as possible, recommending the right treatment, giving me encouragement and counsel along the way, and handled the other insurance company's lawyer as quickly as possible. They know the business and know the strategies of other attorneys, and were careful to prepare me adequately to represent my case, when it was my turn to present it, in as clear and concise a way possible, and as important, when not to talk. They personally represented me, and brought a private investigator along, at the arbitration hearing. I hesitate to say how little money was involved because it was small change. And this didn't change the way they worked with me at all. There was no hint that my case wasn't the most important case of all their clients. It took a year to work through all the maneuvering of the insurance company, and at the end, the administrative (arbitrator) judge ruled in our favor within minutes, and within days I had the check. My opinion is there is no way anybody else would have taken my case that seriously and treated me with as much respect and consideration. I cannot be happier with their manner of doing business and of dealing with their clients. i would refer them to anyone for any purpose, and with complete confidence that anyone would get great advice at least, and at best, a great case and representation and outcome.

    If you need to be personally represented with dignity, compassion, and the most excellent relationship possible with any professional, you need to talk with Berin Fite. I can't say this strongly enough. They really, really helped me a lot when I really, really needed it. And I'm certain they will do the same for you.

  9. Great job

    Posted by Jeri, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berin Fite.
    • I hired Berin more than 3 years ago.
    • Berin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Berin did a great job on my case. I would highly recommend him to everyone. His staff was terrific.